Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leefrom Singapore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

You get what you paid for

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location is far from the beach, train station and night market but they do run a scheduled free shuttle service. The shuttles are not that frequent. Room is clean, but has strong detergent or cleaning chemical smell. Therefore, I tried to minimize my time in the room. The room is still a place that I can sleep well, so no more complaint. It is reasonably priced. Safety is good, even walking at midnight is fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wombat

Great Staff

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Some distance from the night action and beach. But the hotel has a free shuttle for drop off and pick up from popular locations at scheduled times which makes it all do able.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no swimming pool, stuff could not speak English

Posted Nov 17, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Manuelfrom San Francisco

Home Sweet Home

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay tremendously. Initially I had booked this hotel for three days and added an additional 4. I had wanted to stay in a area out side the business and traffic in Hua Him. The staff were attentive, rooms clean, the surrounding were more native and natural to the area, accessibility to markets were in walking distance. The staff were kind and always ready to help. Although we experience some language barriers there where no significant problems. I travelled with my 28 yr. old daughter, she described it has a wonderful experience. Alongside, I felt the ambiance provided an ease with other foreign tourist.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very limited

Posted May 30, 2013
Pros: free shuttle for some places in town
Cons: eating experience, once came back to hotel at 9pm, impossible to get something to eat, not even some bread. had to go out again.
extremely limited F&B service, at that "restaurant" , open for lunch only till 2pm, diner from 4pm to 9pm. Putside those hours, you can not order even some bread. Telephone only for room to room. for outward call, need to come down at reception desk. Staff tried to make efforts though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was an excellent hotel, aqueaky clean and friendly service. I have been recommended this to many friends already.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Mary

Good clean hotel for affordable price

Posted Dec 7, 2012
a liitle far from the center of town and the beach; in-room dining hours limited
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ras

Ghouse

Posted Nov 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great service and a good alternative to beach hotels for backpackers in hua hin..