Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland

Ok stay,but not value for money

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: As above.
Cons: As above.
Location: Night market.Restaurants,bars,entertainment. Great tailor-made clothes opportunities near-by.
Hotel showing age,and is in need of upgrade/refurb'.Hilton 5*,but really an average 4*.Mattress like a brick!but hotel is well located.Pool is nice,but sea is dirty looking.Gardens are nice.Pity free wi-fi access is restricted to foyer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bangkok

excellent location

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Cons: hotel is aged needs upgrade
Location: great location to beach bars restaurants
hotel great expedia awful screwed up my reservation will not use again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ib

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Francis

Right in the middle of Hua Hin

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Good location, clean rooms. Had difficulty changing my reservation in spite of the fact I paid extra to do so. Expensive, but the hotel is nice and the location great, right in the center of Hua Hin. My only reservation about staying there again is the cost. So if you get a satisfactory rate, go for it. It's a nice property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

unfortunately the weather wasnt good but the hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Pros: the position and the atmosphere
Cons: Teach your food staff English and what is available.
Location: Excellent and good area for restaurants and shopping. Beach was not too good because of the weather
had trouble with bistro staff, English wasn t good and they couldn't understand our requests
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rickson Chngfrom Singapore

A good getaway stay....

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've enjoyed my stay at Hilton, will definitely be back for sure! location is superb plus the nice cool pool. To get around, walk 30metres to the right and rent a bike for only 200 baht for a whole 24hrs! The only set back was the lift which is stuffy n slow, food selection is poor in breakfast, would recommend the food street or cafes outside hotel. Dinner at the hotel's restaurant are good but a bit pricey. Service is excellent!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location as the hotel is very central

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Cons: Lift speed, and sometimes they struggled when hotel near full occupancy
Fabulous week long stay at the Hilton. Great location and wonderful swimming pool and beach area. Pool is lovely and clean and big enough that there is room for a kid's slide, pool bar and room to just relax. Rooms are spacious and clean, and great having your own private deck with beach views (all rooms have a deck with views) Lobby area also very peaceful and relaxing, and with free wifi here, one tends to spend time sitting around down here. We would definitely return for a holiday again, (need to speed up the lifts) as it was a real holiday and the buffet breakfasts were fabulous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mfrom Australia/USA

Great Stay

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect Location to Experience Thailand. Very courteous staff and great service. The hotel is not brand new, but well maintained. Received an upgrade of the room to Executive Level (2 grades above standard).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ninifrom Singapore

Convenient and Comfortable

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: breakfast, clean room, convenient location
Location: Excellent
The hotel is conveniently located in central Hua Hin. It's a good place to use as a base to explore Hua Hin. It has a beach, but I didn't see anyone swimming in it. It's probably the beach is muddy and not sandy. The room is comfortable and clean. The hotel breakfast was great. However, you can also eat at the restaurants right outside the hotel.