Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不會在去

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: 水池不錯
不明白為何要我們須EXTRA BED 的錢, 明明在EXPEDIA 的網上己付了...去到還要我們額外付...是甚麼騙局吧... 是裝修的問題吧, 晚上訓不到..因為樓上的去水渠會經過房間..故十分嘈.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rasmusfrom København

Meget for pengene.

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet giver rigtig meget valuta for pengene og eneste dårlige ting er at det ligger lidt langt væk fra alting. Men 5 minutter i taxi og man er hvor det sker. Men kan varmt anbefales, hvis man kan leve uden havudsigt og direkte adgang til stranden.Vi boede der er i 2 uger. 2 voksne og 2 børn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom DK

Fantastisk budget-hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel er for folk som ikke behøver et fancy hotel men bare en god service og til en billig penge. Lækker pool og betale du det lille ekstra for et Superior Room får du (tror jeg) til prisen det bedste hotel i Hua Hin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr. Bfrom Norway

OK for en kortere periode, litt langt fra sentrum

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt OK, hverken bra eller dårlig - godt basseng :-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ok fuer den Preis

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mein Aufenthalt war ok, das Zimmer hatte leider keinen Ausblick...kein Fenster, war somit isoliert. A/C war nicht unbedingt notwendig (Ende Feb.).Lag aber sicher auch daran, wie gesagt da das Zimmer kein Fenster hatte, welche bei der Buchung nicht angefuehrt war. Die Sauberkeit war Grenzwertig, es wurde sehr schnell geputzt (pro Zi. max 5 Min.) wenn ueberhaupt. Personal Freundlich, Fruehstucksbuffee sehr puretanisch aber alles frisch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by René Kammergaardfrom Fjerritslev

hyggeligt og småt

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejlige store rene værelser og venligt personale. Beliggenhed ikke den bedste men den billige transport gør det problemfrit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ari@Sari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danfrom UK

Family orientated hotel with music theme

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Had a nice stay at My Way. It is very much a family orientated hotel, so as a solo traveller I felt a little out of place - but it's a lovely hotel for couples or families. I stayed in an executive room, which was huge and had a fantastic Yamaha piano and guitar within the room + it's own kitchen, which was useful for eating in. Hotel has a large pool, which I didn't actually use but looked nice. Two main criticisms - the hotel plays music all day long, which becomes tiresome when they repeat the same songs all day long. In addition the walls were thin so could hear every movement in next room. Location is a good way out of a Hua Hin and you have to cross a very busy dual carriage way to get to the beach. All in all a nice hotel but as a solo traveller I would maybe choose elsewhere.