Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KR

직원들이 친절하고 되게 편안한 호텔. 하지만 중심지에서 조금 거리가있어서 성태우타고다녀야함

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: 직원들의 친절함.
Cons: 교통편에 대해서 조금더 자세히 알려주면좋을것같다. 성태우타는방법 등등
Location: 다운타운으로 나가면 좋음. G 리조트앞에서 성태우타고 다운타운을 쉽게 갈수있음.
it was great to stay at Smile resort. i have been many hotel in the world, i can tell you smile resort staff's kindlness is world best! hotel was very clean and very new, I could choice there again. just little bit far away from downtown(10min by Sungtaeu at G resort), but it was okay, i really like to took Sungtaeu. if you looking for to stay hotel in huahin as low cost, it will be suit for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Refreshing pool, rooms nice.
Cons: Restaurant could be open for lunch and dinner. Drinks could be served during the day. Would have been nice to have a cocktail by the pool.
Location: Beach nearby but have to cross busy rd- recommend using the pedestrian crossing. Black Mt Water park was great day out.
Stayed here for 4 nights- staff friendly. Breakfast nice. Walking distance to beach- about 5 mins
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Nice Hotel in a peaceful location

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: good staff very clean
Cons: the fridge does make a little noise at night but I just plugged it out
Location: has everything within walking distance such as Shopping Centre and the beach is walkable
We like this hotel , nice location just a short 5 minute walk to the beach but you would probably need a taxi or tuk tuk to the main center area , al-do the hotel is very close to the Shopping Centre and has everything you need around it within walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bettina from Solrød

Dejlig ferie

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Godt hotel, meget hjælpsom og smilene personale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Per-Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Lillestrøm

Smile Hua Hin Resort. Et hotel du vil like.

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Vi bodde på Smile Hua Hin Resort i 14 dager i februar, "vi har også bodd der før". At vi kommer tilbake til det samme hotellet sier vel det meste. Det er et meget hyggelig vertskap her, familiedrevet. Passelig avstand fra by og strand, etter vårt behov. Hotellet kan trygt anbefales til alle, inklusive barnefamilier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tampere

Kiva pieni perhehotelli keskellä kylää,

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä ja kaikki toimi hyvin.
Cons: Aamupalalla oli aina sama pianomusiikki. Joskus voisi kuunnella toistakin levyä.
Location: Sijainti oli hyvä keskustassa mutta kuitenkin hiljaisen kadun varrella.
Sijaitsee pääkadun poikkikadun varrella lähellä Market Willagen tavarataloa. Meteliä ei kuulu pääkadulta eikä ravintoloista ja diskoista. Hotellilla ei ole ravintolaa, joka olisi auki iltaisin, mikä oli minulle plussaa. Baarikaappi oli käytössä omiiin ruokiiin, sekin oli plussaa. Sijainnissa ainoa haittapuoli se, että rannalle mennessä joutui ylittämään pääkadun, joka oli todella vilkkaasti liikennenöity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Geoffrey from Hungerford berks

Stay ok at smile.

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, great staff, normal breakfast, well below UK standard but have enough toast and you will be ok. If you have early check out to rail station, book your own taxi, as hotel was to provide lift, but after arranging the day before, at5.45 am and train leaves at 6, no one showed, had to get taxi, at nearly 6am, I was not happy, this was only part of hotel that let me down, 10min walk to big very clean shopping mall, great beach 10mins walk, great food on doorstep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamm,NRW

Tolles Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: freundlichkeit,sauberkeit,
Cons: Schreiben sie das die Zimmer einen Safe haben in ihrer Zimmerbeschreibung
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich mehr im Süden von Hua Hin und man hat alle Sehenswürdigkeiten des Ortes relativ nah dabei
Ich war für 13 Nächte allein im smile Hotel .. Im Internet hatte ich zuvor viele Hotels verglichen und es schien mir die richtige Wahl für die ersten 2 Wochen welche ich noch ohne meine Frau in Thailand verbrachte.. Für den Preis wurde ich absolut nicht enttäuscht... Alles sauber und ordentlich und auch die Freundlichkeit liess keine Wünsche offen. Ich laufe gern und konnte auch mit 57 Jahren alles zu Fuss gut erreichen......wer lieber fährt hat auch alle Möglichkeiten. Das das Frühstück nicht wie im Sheraton ist und das Hotel nicht am Strand liegt ,macht eben den Preis aus. Ich hoffe im nächsten Jahr wiederzukommen...wenn auch nur für 2 Wochen... Vielen Dank dem ganzen Hotelpersonal mfg Franz Köchling