Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location close to the beach.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
We booked two rooms and stayed for one night. We would stay in this hotel again, but is a bit frayed around the edges. Some TLC by the new owners would be appreciated by guests. Breakfast is buffet style fixed price at B300, we preferred a local restaurant with more choices at less cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fantastiskt hotell

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fantastiskt hotell med alla bekvämligheter och en bra frukost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karlfrom Bicester, Oxfordshire UK

Beach Front Hotel Cha-am

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stopped here for two nights on our way back to Pattaya. Great beach road location and good facilities. Would we stay again? Yes...defiantly..good service and cases taken from the car to your room and easy free parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good place in Cha-am

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
A good place to stay in Cha-am. Room with pool view and sofa. Clean & comfortable. Children loves the facilities. Reasonable price. Of-course, don't compare it with the 5 star hotels in Bangkok. Compare with other hotels in Cha-am, it is very good. Will book again if I visit Cha-am next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for family

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Location near beach. Good for families. Nice swimming pool for children. Service wasn't good. In breakfast had many choices. Rooms a bitty smelly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ใกล้ชายหาด สะดวกในการเดินทาง

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
ใกล้ชายหาด สะดวกในการเดินทาง
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Apichaya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ครอบครัวสุขสันต์

Posted Dec 7, 2014
สุดยอดการเดินทาง เเห่งความสุขของครอบครัวกับ โรงแรมดีๆกับ ยูนิโก้ แกรนด์ แซนดารา
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Apichayafrom กรุงเทพฯ

เที่ยววันหยุดธรรมดาๆ

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
สระว่ายน้ำสะอาดดี แต่น่าจะแยกห้องพักที่อนุญาตให้สูบบุหรี่ได้ออกจากห้องอื่น ๆ เนื่องจากห้องที่พักมีกลิ่นบุหรี่และเวลาว่ายน้ำก็มีคนมาสูบบุหรี่ด้วย และซาวน่าควรจะมีการจัดบริการการบูรหรือสารหอมระเหยด้วย เพื่อให้บรรยากาศในการซาวน่าดีขึ้น