Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicolaifrom Danmark

5 Stars all around

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We simply loved all about our stay. Been travelling 40 times In Thailand and this stay is a winner. The service was perfect, the food was the Best we have ever tried In Thailand, very clean hotel, and managent was top of the Line. We Will return for sure. Fam. Raksaphon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ev köp

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt fantastiskt hotell.
2 out of 5
by Sundinfrom Sweden

Tro inte rummens yta! Not accurate in room size!

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Got a half size apartment with empty, un functional kitchen, not as described in rooms size at all! Staff not willing to help. Not worth the money! Vi bokade ett hotell rum på 110 kvm och fick istället en liten lägenhet där de låst flera rum och det fanns bara ett litet sovrum och ett tomt kök. Inte inärheten av dom kvm yta, närmare 40 kvm i verkligheten, och vad skulle vi ha ett tomt kök med där ugn och spis är frånkopplade? Personalen ville inte änns låsa upp något mer rum. Inte som angivet här på Expedia! Annars hyfsad standard men inte inärheten värt dom pengarna!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Familjfrom Strömstad, Sverige

Strålande!!!

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bara helt fantastiskt. Väldigt rent snyggt och perfekt för familjer. Inget för dem som vill ha det väldigt thailändskt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fam Larsenfrom Bergen

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Det var fantastisk. flotte og hjelpsomme ansatte. de gjorde ferien til rn opplevelse. maten så deilig og prisene var super. selv om det er ett rolig sted var det ingen dom kjedet seg. selv ungene ville ikke dra etter 18 dager. vi bodde først i sand villaen dom var topp. og opp graderte til villa med basseng. de ti siste dagene. vi hadde det topp takker alle på niscaville. kommer gjerne tilbake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Dejligt hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Brugte 4 dage i en strand villa. Super hotel og super hus. Der mangler dog lidt aktiviteter på området. Området omkring ressortet er trist og ikke mange muligheder, hvis man ikke vil køre et godt stykke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin Bfrom Fairfax, VA USA

quite beach, lovey setting

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice villa, staff were pleasant and helpful. dinner was very good and pricy. being 12 to 15 kil from town your dinning choices are few. breakfast was included, no buffet we ordered off the menu, was fresh and hot, however choices were limited. including us there were 6 villas occupied, so the staff that were their were helpful and pleasant. no one was at the pool to serve drinks. I am sure if we had stayed over the week end it would be different.
4 out of 5
by Mark Digbyfrom Thailand

Posted May 23, 2013
Pros: The beach
Cons: Having to pay to rent plates and utensils, so unable to put the children s snacks in a bowl.Doors in the apartment were locked but we had no keys.
Location: Tranquil
Facilities: Basic; Value: Moderate, Renting of plates; Service: Polite, Locked doors and no keys; Cleanliness: Faultless; Having bedroom doors locked with no keys is a safety hazard. The staff very polite and helpful. Nice and peaceful location
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

PARADIS PÅ JORD

Posted Feb 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
SUPERT ! LANG PUDDERSANDSTRAND SÅ LANGT ØYE KAN SE. KOMMER GJÆRNE DIT IGJEN ! AVSLAPPENDE !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Asti

Nisha Ville Resort - relax totale con tutti i confort

Posted Jun 11, 2011
Le foto non rendono giustizia a questo Resort su una bellissima spiaggia di sabbia bianca. Le ville sono eleganti e curatissime dotate di ogni confort, il servizio straordinario. Luogo ideale per rilassarsi totalmente godendosi questo paradiso. Dista circa 20 minuti di taxi dal primo centro abitato.