Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tinafrom California

Jinjiang hotels are a great find!

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
These hotels are perfect for the budget minded. Clean rooms and hot showers! And good breakfasts too! It's a good chain. I stayed in one in Beijing, Xi'an and Shanghai. I was pleased with each one. They are smack in the middle of the daily life of the local people, which I love! Thank you Jinjiang.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
지도상의 위치와 틀려요 아래적어주신분 후기참고해서 찾아갔습니다 예원역에서 가까워서 좋네요 위치는 좋은편입니다
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom 香港

方便旅遊

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
由酒店出發去豫園 外灘都唔算遠 可以行過去 豫園行15分鐘 外灘就再行多10至15分鐘 但如果要撘地鐵就有點唔方便 最近的地鐵站是8号線大世界站 都要行10分鐘 房間乾淨 但好熱 春天秋天去建議開窗
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Close to the bund but too close to traffic

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price I paid I got pretty much what I expected. Ok rooms with ok facilities. Nice and helpful staff. Close to everything you need and with many places to eat nearby in every price class. The only negative thing was the elevated road very close to the hotel making a lot of noise.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

很一般

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
感覺住的房間跟照片有差異,床太小,計程車不好叫,飯店人員還叫我們走出去另外一條街打車,問題是外面在下雨
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LTSfrom JPN

立地良し!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
とにかく外灘、豫園、南京東路・人民広場などへのアクセス便利な立地。 地下鉄「大世界」からは徒歩7,8分、ホテルの前には芝生の広場があり、周辺にはコンビニも多数ありました。 部屋は清潔で快適、窓が大きく隣のビルと少し離れていたので暗さは感じられませんでした。 大きな道路がすぐ近くにあるのですが、車の通りが少ないのかとても静かに過ごせました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rutingfrom Hong Kong

Good location, great value for money

Posted Apr 2, 2014
The Hotel is walking distance from the Bund and the Yuyuan Garden subway station. We stayed in the standard twin room and found it to be clean, airy and spacious. Service was good. Breakfast was decent and good value for money. Overall we were very happy with our stay and would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kellyfrom China

Affordable in a great location

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chose this hotel due to its proximity to a friend's hotel and because of the price. It's in a great location and the neighborhood is bustling at night. A five minute walk and you're surrounded by restaurants and two awesome KTV places. As a woman, I felt totally safe walking to and from this hotel at night. The room is decent with a comfy bed and enough space for luggage. The bathroom wasn't elaborate but did the job. I would ask for a room on a higher level though since the second floor was a bit loud in the morning. The concierge could speak so,me English so as long as you have some chinese under your belt, you should be fine communicating in both languages. All in all, a decent hotel stay for a few nights in a good location at a great rate. Most taxi cabs know the hotel as well making it easy for the foreigner to get to and from places in a cab as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by fbfrom Singapore

Value for money

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Basic hotel in good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robfrom Philadelphia

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
First of all, the location of this hotel is different than what is listed on this site and what will come up on google maps. It took me over an hour to find the hotel. It is near two different subway stops just south of what comes up on the map. The staff is not the friendliest but not overly rude either. The room was clean and looked to be newly renovated. The hallways smelled like cigarette smoke but the room didn't. The wifi in my room did not work that well but it works in the lobby.