Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

It's a decent hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Overall it's a nice hotel. They do keep it clean all the time. The only thing I was not happy about was the room. Our air didn't work and we told them about it and they never really did do anything about it. Expect it to be hot every where, even the staff are sweeting when serving you. That was the only down side for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso Tx

Great overall experience

Posted Jun 17, 2015
My wife and i needed some relax time. Well we got that and more. We loved the Dreams resort. Great food, exellent staff and great hotel. I recommend it 100%
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Love the location, close by everything!

Posted Jun 13, 2015
I did not like their food service! Not much choices and not enough seafood, therefore will not be back to this particular location. I did ask the check to cook for me a few specialty dishes and he did... As long as you tip them at least 100 pesos. Not much going during our stay but to drink and relax if you are looking for entertainment then you will be bored! A lot of nationals and not many foreigners maybe that explains the quality of their food since they might drop the prices during low season. I highly recommend asking for top shelf liquor only, if they try to say "Are you preferred?" just say no but you will tip them so that always works ;-) they will not ask you again but will expect a tip lol
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, food average and inconsistent

Posted May 28, 2015
Beautiful location. The all inclusive meals were mediocre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de México

FESTEJANDO CUMPLEAÑOS

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: El lugar de ubicación, el concepto todo incluído con buena comida y bebidas.
Cons: El baño que no se salga el agua de la regadera, las toallas y ropa de cama tener supervisión, el aire acondicionado que funcione bien, el check in.
Location: Es un agradable y caluroso lugar con playa, con grupo de animadores para niños y adultos, motos acuáticas de renta, etc.
El tiempo de registro es lento porque aprovechan para hacer ventas de vacaciones en sus instalaciones. Si uno llega antes del check in te llenan de información/ventas de inmuebles, actividades diversas. Y si se decidió estar en ese Hotel es por todo incluído y para descansar y no tener que perder tiempo en comprar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Buen hotel, podrían mejorar las amenites del baño. La comida bien y podrían mejorar las marcas de las bebidas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from df

Hotel con todo los servicios, bonita playa

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Fue mi cuarta vez en dreams y si note un cambio en calidad de alimentos. El servicio es genial pero ahora tienen menos variedad y el plato especial del portofino, el restaurante de mas lujo, dejo mucho que desear.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DIANA N from Estado de México

Servicio comedor

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Buen servicio en general.. la comida aunque hay variedad.. todos los dias es igual.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mexico, D.F.

Hotel ubicado en una de las bahias mas hermosas

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: La habitacion muy comoda y la limpieza
Cons: Yo viaje con mis padres que son adultos mayores y siento que hacian falta mas areas en donde ellos pudieran reposar sin tener que caminar mucho.
Location: El lugar es muy bonito, la playa esta muy limpia y hay muchas actividades en caso de querer salir a conocer mas del lugar.
Excelente atencion e instalaciones en muy buen estado. Me gusto la comida, el trato, la limpieza y la playa.