Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, food average and inconsistent

Posted May 28, 2015
Beautiful location. The all inclusive meals were mediocre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ciudad de México

FESTEJANDO CUMPLEAÑOS

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: El lugar de ubicación, el concepto todo incluído con buena comida y bebidas.
Cons: El baño que no se salga el agua de la regadera, las toallas y ropa de cama tener supervisión, el aire acondicionado que funcione bien, el check in.
Location: Es un agradable y caluroso lugar con playa, con grupo de animadores para niños y adultos, motos acuáticas de renta, etc.
El tiempo de registro es lento porque aprovechan para hacer ventas de vacaciones en sus instalaciones. Si uno llega antes del check in te llenan de información/ventas de inmuebles, actividades diversas. Y si se decidió estar en ese Hotel es por todo incluído y para descansar y no tener que perder tiempo en comprar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Buen hotel, podrían mejorar las amenites del baño. La comida bien y podrían mejorar las marcas de las bebidas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom df

Hotel con todo los servicios, bonita playa

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Fue mi cuarta vez en dreams y si note un cambio en calidad de alimentos. El servicio es genial pero ahora tienen menos variedad y el plato especial del portofino, el restaurante de mas lujo, dejo mucho que desear.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DIANA Nfrom Estado de México

Servicio comedor

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Buen servicio en general.. la comida aunque hay variedad.. todos los dias es igual.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico, D.F.

Hotel ubicado en una de las bahias mas hermosas

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: La habitacion muy comoda y la limpieza
Cons: Yo viaje con mis padres que son adultos mayores y siento que hacian falta mas areas en donde ellos pudieran reposar sin tener que caminar mucho.
Location: El lugar es muy bonito, la playa esta muy limpia y hay muchas actividades en caso de querer salir a conocer mas del lugar.
Excelente atencion e instalaciones en muy buen estado. Me gusto la comida, el trato, la limpieza y la playa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Elon, NC

Excellent facility, first rate staff.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Swimming, boating, nightlife.
I took my daughter and her two children for a short stay as a treat. They loved every minute of the experience. The surroundings were beautiful, the staff was extremely cordial and professional. I highly recommend the resort, especially for families with young children. Make sure to ask about the Explorer's Club. The kids loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom quetzaltenango

Great food

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Nice hotel great food great spa great show by staff the hotel beatiuful beach very nice pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego Ca

Best All Inclusive !!!

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Just keep it this way !!!
Location: We didn't even want to leave the hotel buy my sister developed a tooth ache and the hotel referred us to a dentist downtown and he was very good !!!
Have stayed in several all-inclusive hotels in Mexico and this one has been the best !!!