Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leon Guanajuato

Vacaciones de Descanso

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Fue una grata experiencia el hospedarme con mi familia en este hotel, limpio, cómodo, bien ubicado y principalmente con un servicio y atención de primera. La amabilidad de todo su personal es lo que marca la diferencia con respecto a otros que se dicen grandes hoteles, tuvimos un inconveniente con la habitación y de inmediato lo resolvieron, desde la recepción te reciben con calidez y una sonrisa, de igual manera el gerente estuvo al pendiente de mejorar nuestra estancia, gracias porque realmente fueron unas vacaciones relajantes y llenas de detalles. Sin duda alguna regresaremos y habremos de recomendarlo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Veracruz, México

Personal muy amable

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: El desayuno y la amabilidad del personal
Cons: Las instalaciones del baño un poco viejas
Location: A unos metros de la playa y puedes ir al centro caminando unos 10 minutos
El hotel se encuentra muy cerca del centro y a pocos metros de la playa, en una zoma muy tranquila. El desayuno que ofrecen es muy bueno. Las habitaciones son cómodas y el personal es muy amable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel muy agradable y cercano a las playas

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: el confort y la amabilidad de los empleados
Location: estuvimos en clases de surf y muy buenas actividades para recrearnos cuatrimotos, paseo en lancha a las bahias, ecotur, paseo a cascadas
muy agradable el ambiente del hotel y el personal muy querido
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Not close to the beach, but centrally located

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Staff was courteous and property was clean.
Location: We visited all the bays, the magic waterfalls.
If you are going to be doing sightseeing, the location is central. There is a pool and was nice and quaint. The gym and beach access is about two blocks away. For the price, it is not a bad option. If you want to relax and be by the beach and price is not an obstacle, go to the resorts in Tangolunda.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunlap IL

Perfect!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
We stayed at the Villa Blanca for 12 days in June- it was the perfect choice! Beautiful small hotel in an intimate setting. Staff super friendly and gracious. Food was superb! So glad we chose the Villa Blanca instead of a big, impersonal all-inclusive resort. Would definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Es una buena opción de hospedaje en Huatulco, agradable atención y buen club de playa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reseda, California

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Nice hotel and excellente situation. Staff very helpfull.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México

Vacaciones familiares

Posted May 25, 2015
Excelente hotel con un servicio muy agradable para toda la familia. Este hotel nos gusto tanto que nuestras próximas vacaciones en huatulco llegaremos nuevamente a este hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangor, Maine

Nice hotel within walking distance of beach

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: The staff were very friendly, the room was large and clean. No timeshare people
Cons: My only complaint is the beds are very hard, but that seems to be at most hotels. Very seldom have I stayed at a hotel with a comfortable bed.
Location: Short taxi ride to La Crucecita and the marina
My family spent 9 days at this hotel and would definitely stay again. A private beach club of the hotels is a ten minute walk across the street. The breakfast buffet and fresh fruit was very good. All the staff were very kind and helpful. Great hotel with great people!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Excelente atención y ubicación.

Posted May 18, 2015
Buen servicio y atención, tanto en el hotel como en el club de playa.