Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangor, Maine

Nice hotel within walking distance of beach

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: The staff were very friendly, the room was large and clean. No timeshare people
Cons: My only complaint is the beds are very hard, but that seems to be at most hotels. Very seldom have I stayed at a hotel with a comfortable bed.
Location: Short taxi ride to La Crucecita and the marina
My family spent 9 days at this hotel and would definitely stay again. A private beach club of the hotels is a ten minute walk across the street. The breakfast buffet and fresh fruit was very good. All the staff were very kind and helpful. Great hotel with great people!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Excelente atención y ubicación.

Posted May 18, 2015
Buen servicio y atención, tanto en el hotel como en el club de playa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was in walking distance to the market and beac

Posted May 9, 2015
The staff was very helpful and friendly, the service was very great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lazo

Agradable y muy tranquilo

Posted May 9, 2015
La pase muy bien, acogedor, gente amable y calida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Puebla

Hotel centrico y cerca de las bahias.

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: La ubicación, que tiene cerca las bahias y a la vez las plazas comerciales. su limpieza y excelente trato de su personal.
Cons: La cocina. La verdad no es una cocina muy rica. creo que en este punto si les hace falta mejorar, ya que el buen sazón no es su fuerte.
Location: Recomendable para visitar: Bahia santa Cruz, la Entrega y Maguey. El tour de las cascadas de copalita y llano grande es muy bonito.
Excelente estancia en este Hotel Villa Blanca. Fuimos en familia y estuvimos hospedados una semana, el trato de todo el personal fue muy amable ahi mismo dentro del hotel nos ayudaron para contratar los paquetes turisticos de los diferentes tours y actividades. La limpieza de los cuartos es muy buena y la comodidad excelente. El Hotel por su ubicación quedan cerca las Bahias y a parte queda cerca el centro y las plazas comerciales. No se necesita mas para una agradable estancia en Huatulco. Comodo, Precios Accesibles, Buena ubicación y sobretodo excelente trato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Muy bonito hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Toda nuestra estancia fue excelente, todo esta muy cerca, la playa privada muy bonita, restaurante buenisimo, musica en vivo por las noches de muy buena calidad y las habitaciones perfectas. Felicidades!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Muy buena ubicación, excelente restaurante y decoración rústica.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy buen hotel, buena comida, buen servicio

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: localización, atención y horario de la alberca
Lo único que le haría falta sería un transporte a una playa donde se pueda nadar, no como la más cercana (Chahúe) del club de playa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Hotel met all our needs

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: We were happy with the hotel. Maybe not ideal for families with young children.
Location: Plenty of beaches with quite different characters nearby. Snorkelling, surfing or just lazing, many with beach restaurants/bars.
Our room was large and well equipped. Very large and comfortable bed. Good shower and washroom. Constant hot water. Balcony overlooked swimming pool. Room had TV, dining table and four chairs, fridge, filter coffee machine with coffee restocked daily. Daily room service. Good restaurant, and also well situated for other eateries within walking distance. Travel to the various local beaches easy by taxi, and they were always available just outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Germany

Ausgezeichnet für den Preis!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Der Pool ist wirklich wunderbar. Das Essen im Restaurant hat eine exzellente Qualität.
Cons: Das Zimmermädchen könnte etwas aufmerksamer sein und nicht nur auf Geld warten. Das "Fitness-Center" nicht als Hotelausstattung aufführen.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich 5 Min zum Chahue-Strand und 15 Min zu La Crucecita (alles Fußweg). In La Crucecita findet man viele Restaurants und Märkte.
Das Hotel ist perfekt für Touristen ausgelegt. An der Rezeption findet man für jede Frage eine Antwort. Die Zimmer sind sehr schön. Wir hatten ein Kingsize-Bedroom, welches wirklich sehr groß war. Es gibt auch Queensize-Bedrooms direkt am Pool, diese sind dann etwas kompakter. Die Badezimmer sind mit wunderschönen mexikanischen Fließen ausgestattet. Die Junior-Suiten sind leider "europäisch" eingerichtet, d.h. es ist eine kleine Maisonetten, wobei der Fernseher unten im Wohnzimmer ist und das Schlafzimmer oben. Der Pool ist wunderbar, beheitzt, sodass man den ganzen Tag darin verbringen kann. Drumherum sind überall Liegen und Stühle, man findet immer einen freien Platz. Es wird mit einem "Fitness-Center" bei der Hotelbeschreibung geworben. Das stimmt so nicht. Das "Fitness-Center" sind ein paar verrostete Geräte in einem "Spa". Wir haben das Hotel auch deswegen ausgewählt, aber wer ernsthaft Kraftsport betreiben will, kann es vergessen. Ich finde man sollte es nicht als "Fitness-Center" beschreiben. Der inkludierte Beach Club ist auch sehr schön und gepflegt, allerdings kann man dort nicht wirklich ins Meer, dafür ist es zu steil. Der Service im Restaurant ist top. Der Service am Pool ist teilweise sehr langsam (eine Mitarbeiterin). Das House-Keeping ist sehr langsam. Bei uns wurde teilweise erst um 16 Uhr geputzt. Später wurde uns mitgeteilt, dass das Zimmermädchen jeden Tag Geld sehen will. Ich zahle aber lieber am Ende, wenn ich mit dem Service zufrieden war. Insg. top!