Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: clean
Location: Went to the Cedar Lake Speedway which was close by and purpose of our stay.
clean rooms, great breakfast and overall great service. Only negative was beds not very comfortable maybe need better mattress.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Comfortable, clean, wonderful staff.

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Easy to find. Comfortable bed/room. Nice breakfast selection.
Cons: Sound proofed a little better. Our room was near the desk and the hallway was a little noisy.
In town for a funeral. Convenient location, staffed 24/7 so we could check in when it was convenient for us. Nice comfortable room/bed. Good breakfast selection. VERY pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Most of the staff was great except the weekend evening person, she appeared to hate her job. I love that the hotel offered a pool, hot tub and sauna and in the winter you are a block away from ice skating! They offer coffee, tea and cocoa 24/7 and on Sunday evening they had some snacks out wich was pretty awesome! Overall I really enjoyed my stay and would defiantly reccomend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by john woodrufffrom SSM

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the pool. Hot breakfast was good nice selection.Staff was friendly and helpful.would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great customer service

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every employee I had contact with was so friendly and nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Hotel was quiet which allowed for a good night sleep
Great experience, friendly staff and good breakfast, first time in WI
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for great price

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were impressed with how clean and nice the hotel was. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was great. There was even an outside patio off the pool area that we could eat our picnic lunch in the shade. We were very impressed with this hotel. The only downside is that there was no elevator, but we were able to get our things to the room easily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

A Pleasant Stay

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Good continental breakfast and a nice pool area (including a hot tub, pool table and arcade games). Overall a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom new richmond, wi

Weekend stay for nearby tournament!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and dealt with our noise complaint quickly. Also, gave us a $15 off coupon for our next stay. Appreciated the warm breakfast and complimentary bottled water. Good value for the stay and amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia Davisfrom Republic of Ireland

Quiet location

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room cleanliness lest a lot to be desired and we had to make almost a daily trip to reception to obtain toiletries which should have been replaced daily. Hot food was very scarce for breakfast and kitchen area was left untidy for a lot of the morning time as were the dining tables. Hotel was however, quiet in a nice location.