Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Hotel was quiet which allowed for a good night sleep
Great experience, friendly staff and good breakfast, first time in WI
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for great price

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were impressed with how clean and nice the hotel was. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was great. There was even an outside patio off the pool area that we could eat our picnic lunch in the shade. We were very impressed with this hotel. The only downside is that there was no elevator, but we were able to get our things to the room easily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

A Pleasant Stay

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Good continental breakfast and a nice pool area (including a hot tub, pool table and arcade games). Overall a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from new richmond, wi

Weekend stay for nearby tournament!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and dealt with our noise complaint quickly. Also, gave us a $15 off coupon for our next stay. Appreciated the warm breakfast and complimentary bottled water. Good value for the stay and amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia Davis from Republic of Ireland

Quiet location

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room cleanliness lest a lot to be desired and we had to make almost a daily trip to reception to obtain toiletries which should have been replaced daily. Hot food was very scarce for breakfast and kitchen area was left untidy for a lot of the morning time as were the dining tables. Hotel was however, quiet in a nice location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by c from pine county

hockey getaway

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
good food, friendly staff, overall good experience, will stay again if in the area. hotel was warm, but showers could have been warmer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

easy acess to the things we did and needed.

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful time- motel is going thru some updating. Lived in New Richmond 12 years ago so know the motel has been here for some time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014