Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Best bed I have slept on in any hotel ever!
Cons: Breakfast could be improved. The continental offerings were excellent, the eggs were pretty tough.
Location: Hudson, WI. Lots to do in the Twin Cities only 20 miles away.
We had to attend a family funeral and your hotel was able to book 5 rooms for us. Everybody was very happy with the accommodations and hotel amenities. Your staff was very friendly and even let us keep our rooms 2 extra hours on departure day so we could all change after the funeral and drive home in comfort. Thank you for the great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bob from 53024

Great stay

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean,friendly,good breakfast,close to shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about the hotel met or exceeded my expectations. They were great at giving me a late checkout. The staff was friendly and helpful. I'd stay there again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I ended up getting in a 1 a.m. due to flight delays. The front desk clerk was friendly and helpful in getting me to my room and setting me up for a later check out. The room was comfortable and spacious. My only regret is that I wasn't there longer. Luckily, I'll be going back for a two night stay shortly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BAB from Minnesota

Godd value

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service and the room were excellent. The pool needs cleaning as the sidewalls are dirty, but the water seemed clean. No pool towels available when I swam. Overall this hotel was a good value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elizabeth from Wisconsin

In the heart of Hudson

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this hotel before and came back because the beds and pillows are so comfortable. The hotel is in close proximity to anything needed in Hudson and it is not a long drive to the twin cities. the desk staff have always been courteous and willing to assist with any needs. The only thing that we would love to have added is a whirlpool for relaxation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy from WI

New hotel, great location!

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had the best nights sleep, very quiet location. Clean and convenient to the interstate, restaurants, and gas. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paula from from MN

Great staff and location

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were very attentive and friendly. Great spot to spring off from to historic Hudson and UW River Falls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com