Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mosinee, wi

Airport shuttle stops here

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Room, breakfast, shuttle stop, free USA today,
Cons: Price was too high
Location: Hudson is a small town, but across the st croix river from twin cities area. Nearby restaurants, and stores, plus park along the river.
We used the airport shuttle, so In the bitter cold, it was nice to stay right there as we waited for a funeral. I wish it would have had a more reasonable price, but the room was great with couch and desk , microwave and refrig. Breakfast was varied, with meat, Eggs, fresh fruit and waffles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milwaukee

Very comfortable

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Nice, clean, newish hotel. Good price, very comfy, quiet room. Pool, but no hot tub. Boo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wausau wi

Great hotel not so friendly staff

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Hotel was great, clean and comfortable. I asked for a late check out when I checked in and it wasn't a problem at night, but in the am it became a problem and the front desk lady was very very rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heatherfrom Wisconsin

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room for great price!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ginafrom Shakopee, Mn

Girls get away.

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Girls get away. Hotel front desk staff when we checked in was fabulous. He gave us great suggestions for restaurants/attractions in the area. Hotel was great, room very nice & roomy. Pool area didn't have a hot tub, but the pool was warm and the shallow end had a bench to sit on with hot tub type jets coming out of the wall, so pretty close to a hot tub. Overall great place and area. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

It was nice, except we were charged twice

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
While the stay was nice, the people were friendly, and the location was great. We were double charged by the hotel for our stay. We paid on Hotels.com and then were charged again at the hotel. The hotel refused to work with us on the matter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It's the little things that make for a good stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy on & off the highway. Good restaurant choices nearby. Breakfast was good and there was someone in charge of making sure all was kept well supplied. I asked for a particular tea flavor that was missing one morning & it was quickly supplied. A big plus was plenty of electric outlets in the room, both on the lamp bases and along the wall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stuartfrom Tampa, FL

Puts the Comfort in Comfort Suites

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Place..we had stayed at a nearby (not)Super8 and was very disappointed..paid $5 more a night for the comfort suites..what a difference. Manager reception a few nights a week with beer/wine and snacks.Cookies available at front desk in the evenings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Clean room. Comfortable bed. Friendly and helpful staff.