Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by coach from south Wisconsin

Clean economic room

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Hotel is clean and convenient. No frills but overall worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast offered did not look very interesting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to good restaurant.

Posted Oct 6, 2013
The room was not as clean as one might expect. Bottle cap on floor. Bathroom was not totally clean. Price was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Justin from Eau Claire

easy access

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and recently updated. The pool is small but well kept. Breakfast wasn't much but what they had was good. Over all it was a very good value. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was a joke! No juice, no milk (someone had to go to the store to get it), only 4 breakfast rolls that were not fresh. No spray for the waffle machine so couldn't get the waffle out. This was at only 7:30 so most people had not even been there yet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jim & Vera from Cohasset, MN

Surprisingly pleasant stay!

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Aside from the air conditioner emitting a smoker's odor, the room was comfortable as well as very clean, & quiet too. Hotel amenities were somewhat minimal, tho adequate . . . the shower was wonderful! The hotel staff was friendly & helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

nice reasonable hotel with indoor pool

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Desk clerks were very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly and went out of their way for me. The room was very nice, with a decent cable selection. A pool is a must for me, and theirs was good-sized and kept at a perfect temperature. No hot tub by the pool, but they had everything else I needed--coffee maker, microwave, fridge, iron, convenient parking and comfortable beds.