Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I missed more counter space in the bath room.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
As I said above I wish there was more counter top room in the bath room and maybe some additional towels and wash cloth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Petefrom Lawson, MO

All good

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Can't beat it for the price. Polite staff and clean rooms. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lesfrom Cadillac, MI

Nothing special

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay if you just need a bed to sleep in. Breakfast was coffee, juice and toast. Pool room was cold (64 degrees) with no towels. Water temp was cold too. Hot tub was broken. Rooms were cold and the heater was loud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karenfrom Indiana

Great Room at a Great Price

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
One night stay. Very pleased with cleanliness of the room. Comfortable beds. Pleasant staff who was able to arrange a first floor accomodation.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brendafrom Munster, IN

personally not really to happy

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a smell in our room, smelled like mildew. Hot tub was not available very disappointed in that. OK for just a place to sleep. When we went to check out in am there was a note on front desk, Had to leave please call xxxx number with your questions. Hum I would be concerned if I was the business owner.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregfrom aurora

It is what it is.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's your typical "close to highway" motel. Your not going to spend a week vacationing there but for a nights rest it's fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthewfrom West bloomfield

Would definitely do it again

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice quiet place. 3 minutes from the main highway. Food all around makes it nice. Staff was nice and friendly
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffreyfrom Fort Wayne

Disgusted to put it mildly !

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The one positive here was the rooms cleanliness but after that it was all downhill. Even though it was marked as a "no smoking" room there was a light smell of smoke in the room. Neither the in room coffee maker or alarm clock worked. The people in the room directly across from us were opening and closing their door constantly into the late evening. At checkout I informed the desk clerk of the lack of working coffee maker and alarm clock but only got a response of "I will let the maintenance manager know". I got no apology or an offer to adjust my bill.There is no way we will stay here again !!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Christifrom Petoskey

Simply clean

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean is important to me and it was very clean even though it was dated. Thank you!