Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy night club next door

Posted Feb 22, 2015
The biggest annoyance from this hotel was the excessively loud night club across the street. The noise could be heard from the corridor and was even louder in the room. Needless to say, earplugs were a must to get a good night sleep. We quickly forgot we found a giant cockroach in the shower...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff and location

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Cons: Could make breakfast better with more variety
Helpful and friendly staff in great location. Clean rooms, good view of South Hue, Perfume River and Citadel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

よかった。

Posted Jan 10, 2015
従業員は積極的に話しかけてくれる。暖かい。 通路や施設が若干古さは感じられたものの、客室に入ったらフルリノベーションしてるのか凄く綺麗。新品そのもの。 Free wifiが調子が良くないのか、繋がらなかった。 しかしそれ以外は完璧でした。素晴らしい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

Great hotel.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Size of room.
Cons: breakfast food!
Location: Location is ok. Nothing much to do near by. Best to cab it to places.
Great hotel. Very new. Rooms are large and generous. Our parents got given what looked like 2 king size beds put together. The breakfast buffet was a disappointment. Nothing to eat. The food looked old and dry. There were no variety. The coffee tasted old. Overall the food wasn't totally fresh and the food variety was not catered to western people. I am asian and lived my whole life in Australia, so i am usually quite fine with having asian food, however the food didn't taste quite right. The food wasn't vietnamese food either. The hotel is only good because of the size of the rooms. The location isn't the best as you'll need a taxi to go anywhere, but it's not far from the main attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gippsland Australia

Wonderful views and great facilities

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Comfort of beds, views of the river
Location: hor trip to historic part of the tow. Staff very helpful in organisng transport and tours
Very comfortable hotel in great location. Highly recommend to others, very reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, Colorado

extremely convenient

Posted Nov 27, 2014
the hotel staff was extremely helpfuland offered guidance and help to wherever I wanted to go. They even helped me to set daily tours and my bus ride to the the main airport was arranged by the staff. I had nothing to worry about because I was in very good hands there. Mr Hai was extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yves

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

HUeのHuong河を真下に観て、橋の向こう側にはフラッグタワーや王宮を望める絶景ホテル

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: 何と言ってもリバービューが最高です。
Cons: あえて改善ポイントを上げるとすれば、レストランの料理でしょうか。。。 ブッフェスタイルの朝食に加えて、麺と卵料理以外にもフルオーダーができると最高ですね。
Location: 真ん前のHuong河、Hue王宮、フラッグタワーなど
サービスの街ホーチミンに慣れた私でも、このホテルの「おもてなし」は素晴らしいと感じています。これで2回目の滞在ですが、今後もずっとMuong Thanh Hueホテルを利用するつもりです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chongfrom Hanoi city Vietnam

연인과 가고 싶은곳

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
깔끔한 조식, 강뷰, 직원들 친절함. 전체적으로 좋았으나. 와이파이는 포기하는게 좋을듯 싶다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Piercefrom Sydney

Great Location

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic view, great location, great service