Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Natacha from Shanghai

Tres bon séjour ! Ras !

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent rapport qualité/prix pour Hue ! Tres bon emplacement. Excellent petit déjeuné. Repas parfait ! Petit bémol : piscine ensoleillée que très peu d heure (le matin) . Accueil chaleureux ! Si vous voyagez avec un petit (au dessus de 2 ans) : taille du lit bébé trop petit (moins d'un an) . Mais ils nous ont apporté des couettes pour faire un petit lit dans la chambre ! (Sympa)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Hue hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: The effort they made for our anniversary
Cons: Not having people, without name badges, questioning who we were
Location: Didn't like the road it was on.
Located on a grotty street. Nice hotel, but questioned by several members of staff as to who we were, and where we were going, therefore didn't feel very welcomed. Staff at reception were nice, and they had gone to a lot of effort to make the room nice for our anniversary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best in Hue

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Fantastic experience for business travel. Everything worked, and staff was helpful and friendly. IG C me t door was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

來順化想要放鬆休息的好地方

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
服務態度好,房間也很舒服。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andrew from New York

Truly a high class hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
The room was spacious and beautiful. The view was breathtaken. Friendly and good looking staff! Excellent breakfast buffet. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dante from Sao Paulo, Brazil

Um ótimo hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Trata-se de um ótimo hotel, mas com um atendimento um pouco formal demais para o Vietnam. Excelente café da manhã e localização. Pecou pelo fato da faxineira ter jogado - provavelmente sem querer - meu estojo de lente de contato no lixo, não assumir o erro, e o hotel não fazer nada. Mas, fora isso, é um hotel super recomendado. Vale a pena, se considerar uma visita à cidade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chris from Norway

Fantastisk hotel.

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
Vi overnattet på dette hotellet i Hué for å innvilge oss selv en natt med luksus. Rommene har alt man behøver og litt til, og servicen er upåklagelig. Flott basseng. Hotellet ligger et stykke unna de beste restaurantene og de viktigste sightsene, så noe sykling eller taxikjøring må påregnes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful oasis in the centre of Hue

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: The hotel is well appointed with wonderful artwork and lovely pieces of furniture not only in the rooms but all around the hotel.
Cons: If I was to be picky, perhaps to serve fresh orange juice at breakfast instead of the reconstituted one on offer.
Location: The Indochine Palace is centrally located.
From the moment we entered the hotel it felt like an oasis of calm in the bustling noise and heat of Hue. The hotel staff are all courteous and eager to please.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by blueaaa from seoul

가격대비 만족스러운 호텔

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
저렴한 가격에 실외풀과 조식까지. 조식은 베이커리류가 맛이 괜찮았어요~ 실외풀은 비치타월이나 물안경 등 대여도 편하게 해줬고.. 투어에 관한 설명이나 그런것도 잘 도와주셨어요. 또 근처에 대형 마트도 있어서 쇼핑도 편리했네요.