Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from New Zealand

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Location: The hotel is realitively central, so maybe 15 minute walk either way to most things, markets, shops etc.
The hotel and staff were fantastic. The staff went out of there way to make us welcome and comfortable, also very helpful with directions and help. The joining rooms were great for our family and the children enjoyed the gym and pool table. The buffet breakfast and meals were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juliana from Montreal,Canada

Excellent hotel,nice and polite staff

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Clean,breakfast ,pool and nice staff
Cons: Some rooms are noisy by music outside
Best hotel in the city, near everything :Imperial city,perfume river ,Big C supermarket ,restaurant Dong Ba market
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by soek ching from Singapore

Modern comfort in a developing town

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Good modern facilities. Only downside is the room layout which is not comfortable for families with older children or less than intimate couple as the toilet/ bathroom area is open concept with just a partition. Hotel should consider varying the breakfast spread. I stayed here 3 days and every item was unchanged throughout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ramon31

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ramon31

Brilliant!

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best hotel we visited in Vietnam. Don't think, just book.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Duy from Houston

Mr

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel in Hue...!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hue sien from singapore

Best comfortable hotel

Posted May 7, 2014
Hotel staff very friendly and efficient!breakfast excellent and local delights served on sunday very exotic and delicious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Base to explore Hue

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for three nights and like the hotel very much. Pros: central location yet not a noise in the room; standard room very spacious; friendly staff; good buffet breakfast. You can take a cab to the main dining/ lunch areas but if you dont mind 10 mins walk will get you there. Cons: eating at the hotel is overly priced, but this is true across hotel in Vietnam so be ready to eat out to have cheap and delicious lunch and dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vicks from London

The best beds!

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was decadent and lovely, the beds to die for and breakfast plentiful. We did however find the open bathroom and lack of privacy just a little wierd. Some may love it but we found it a little strange.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Visit to Hue

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in and out staff very helpful and we would stay there again.