Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel accueillant centre ville

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Location: Visite de la cité Impériale d m z à proximité de nombreux restaurants et bars
Hotel agréable situé au centre ville très bonne organisation pour la visite de la d m z. Chambre très propre. Personnel très sympathique je ne m attendais pas a une prestation de cette qualité
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Good staff

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Rooms could be updated
Location: Near the river in a good area to get food and drinks or take a boat ride up the river.
Hotel was good for the price. Our room wasn't ready when we arrived (at 4pm) but they said it was due to the Tet holiday so they were short on staff. They offered to take our bags and gave us a map of places to go see while we waited. We came back that night and the room was ready and they brought our bags up. Room was small and had no window to the outside but it was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hotel voor een goedkope prijs,

Posted Feb 20, 2015 
Goedkoop hotel, met vriendelijke bediening, en vrijveel lawaai op de gang van andere kamers. Ontbijt is niet de moeite,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jarifrom Hämeenlinna

DMZ

Posted Feb 5, 2015 
Hyvä paikka ja erinomainen henkilökunta...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Insaf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Good location, next to Western town. Love Christmas atmosphere at DMZ bar and Mr Pizza, Noel Pizza and Santa Claus at Little Italy restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Confortable et economique

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Les equipements sont en bon état.
Cons: Le service du Petit-dejeuner.
Location: L'hotel est en dehors du coeur de la ville, c'est dans le quartier où sont concentrés tous les hotels touristiques. c'est pratique , mais sans charme
Etablissement correct. Le service du Petit Dejeuner est lent.
3 out of 5
by G

フエ滞在を安く済ませたい方向け

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: スタッフ
女一人で利用。 良い点:スタッフのみなさんがフレンドリーで癒されました。近くの食堂のブンボーフエがおいしかったです。 悪い点:建物やエアコン等の設備がとても古く、日本のビジネスホテルレベルの快適さはありません。周辺は夜になると男性がたむろしていて、少し怖かったです。(複数人で利用する、とにかく安く済ませたい、という場合ならOKかと思います。)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracey Pedersenfrom Australia

Great Location

Posted Apr 30, 2014 
DMZ hotel staff were amazing. Nothing was too much trouble and they were very attentive any time we needed anything. Would definitely stay here again.