Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

l uv this hotel ll come back

Posted May 14, 2015
i luv everything this hotel the rooftop and and but the fitness center is too old must be new that one i were not like
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hannover

Wirklich super saubere, komfortable Zimmer

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Das Hotel ist phantastisch! Unbedingt übernachten! Am besten haben uns die Menschen dort gefallen!
Location: In der Nähe des Flusses mit den kleinen Grünanlagen. Wenn Studenten Euch ansprechen: nehmt das Gespräch auf und freut Euch über Ihre Wissensbegierde.
Sehr schönes Hotel mitten in Hue. Die Zimmer sind super sauber und komfortabel. Ein kleines Problem von uns wurde auf der Stelle von den Mitarbeitern lächeln gelöst. Einfach zum Wohlfühlen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wiltshire, England

Excellent hotel, great value for money.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Room was very cheap for the quality. it was fresh and welcoming after a long journey to get there. Well situated within walking distance of Citadel.
Cons: Shower was in the bath, the water ran over the edge onto the floor, towels were there to mop up, but a walk-in shower would have been nicer.
Location: The Citadel and park were a 20 min walk over the bridge, there are some nice restaurants close by.
All the hotel staff were very welcoming and helpful, we misjudged the breakfast cut off time by 40 minutes, we went upstairs to ask if we could just take away a croissant or something and the waiters said that we could come in and have the full breakfast, items that had been cleared away were quickly returned and fresh coffee arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Claudiofrom Torino

Ottima scelta

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel veramente ottimo e confortevole. Decisamente buona la colazione, molto disponibili alla reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

清潔感のあるホテル。移動にも便利。繁華街に近く、飲食にも便利。

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: 明るく広い部屋で清潔感あり。
Cons: 構造上改善は無理だろうが、バスタブの排水。シャワーの水が壁を伝い、バスタブから床に流れる構造になっている。最初はわからずシャワーを使ったが、床が水浸しになり、バスマットもすっかり濡れてしまった。それと複雑なシャワー操作で、最初はまごついたこと。後はごく普通のホテルでした。
Location: フエ観光にはツアーを使ったので特に不便はありませんでした。市内から結構離れたところに名所があるので、ツアーを使う方が便利です。ツアーだと王宮もカバーされています。ホテルから王宮まで2Km位で、交通量は多いですが、レンタサイクルが便利。
格安で繁華街に近く、飲食に大変便利でした。ホテルのレンタサイクル(有料)で、市内の主だったところを一日で回れました。 広く清潔感があり、明るい部屋でした。6階に滞在しましたが、眺めも良くのんびりできました。 朝食は11階で、フエ市街が一望できますし、屋上にも上がれました。コックさんがオムレツも作ってくれます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Staff, cleanliness
Cons: Need to upgrade the gym with better equipment
Very clean and organized, staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hong Yifrom Kuala Lumpur Malaysia

Good Service & Good buffet breakfast

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Location is good as it is a walking distance to perfume river.The staff very caring, I can't remember her name but she came to ask how was our last night sleep & how was the food when we were having breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

여행자거리에서 가깝고, 역시 4성급 다운 서비스, 객실, 조식 Good

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: 편안하고, 청결하고, 조식 Good, 객실 인터넷도 Good
Cons: 특별한 점 못찾음
Location: 한식당 서울식당 .... 굿~ 젊은 사장님도 정말 좋음
전날 너무 불편한 숙소에서 묵어서 더 그럴수도 있지만, 값하는 호텔. 신투어, 여행자거리 등 가깝고, 서울식당도 도보로 5~10분 거리 객실도 좋고, 조식도 좋고, 특히 객실 인터넷 속도 최고 (영화도 다운받음 ㅋㅋ 속도 2메가까지 나옴)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom マレーシア クアラルンプール

コストパフォーマンスの良いホテル

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: 食事が料金の割に良く、部屋も清潔であった。
Cons: 韓国人の団体客の態度が悪く、朝食のデザートのマンゴが一瞬のうちに無くなった。 団体客と食事を別にしてほしい。
Location: フエの宮廷が近く便利であった。
料金に比べ、食事・部屋の広さ・清潔さはなかなかのものです。 ただ、英語が話せるスタッフが少ないため、特定のスタッフに依頼することが多く、この点が解消されればお勧めのホテルです。