Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

再宿泊

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: スタッフのあたたかい気持ち
Cons: 二泊しましたが ウエルカム フルーツを初日に無く 二日目に持ってきてくれました 忘れてたのでしょう
Location: 市内にあり 通称外人通りはすぐですし ティエンチェン橋には歩いて行けます
以前一年半ほど仕事で滞在していました 久しぶりにスタッフと会いましたがよく覚えてくれていました とてもなつかしく暖かく迎えてくれて楽しくすごせました
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

l uv this hotel ll come back

Posted May 14, 2015
i luv everything this hotel the rooftop and and but the fitness center is too old must be new that one i were not like
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Romance is good

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay at The Romance Hotel, good location, value for money and good breakfast. Massive bed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Wirklich super saubere, komfortable Zimmer

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Das Hotel ist phantastisch! Unbedingt übernachten! Am besten haben uns die Menschen dort gefallen!
Location: In der Nähe des Flusses mit den kleinen Grünanlagen. Wenn Studenten Euch ansprechen: nehmt das Gespräch auf und freut Euch über Ihre Wissensbegierde.
Sehr schönes Hotel mitten in Hue. Die Zimmer sind super sauber und komfortabel. Ein kleines Problem von uns wurde auf der Stelle von den Mitarbeitern lächeln gelöst. Einfach zum Wohlfühlen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cesar from buenos aires

Good deal in terms of value and service

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nice business hotel close to the hub of hotels not far from g the river. Two small streets round the corner are full of places to eat and drink. Good pool at the top, breakfast was good. As well as the room amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ANESIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark Steven from Cuenca, Ecuador

The details, it's all in the details

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed there for five days. I requested a pick up at the airport they were there on time waiting. There was an $18 charge for this service. As soon as I arrived they sat me down in a nice comfortable couch and served me tea, while they completed the paperwork. It took all of five minutes before I was shown to my room. Because I was staying five days, they gave me a major discount on massages/sauna, and free laundry service for three pieces of laundry per day. I like you kept on reminding me about my free laundry free for the first 60 minutes, so of course I wouldn't want to pass those things up. My room was very very clean, spacious and comfortable. Comfortable, and I slept like a baby. Air-conditioning very good. Guests weren't charged for the morning breakfast, and the breakfast meal was outstanding. Quite a diversity of meals, from American/Vietnamese, and other Asian dishes. The staff kept a watchful eye for their guests, insuring that all their meal needs were met. If I forgot to bring or tell them about my laundry for the day, the housecleaners would automatically take care of and have the laundry cleaned by the evening. The hotel is very close to the river and there's a beautiful park by the river to go and see. The staff were absolutely wonderful! Kudos to them!!! They did everything the right way. This was my second time here, and I will return here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wiltshire, England

Excellent hotel, great value for money.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Room was very cheap for the quality. it was fresh and welcoming after a long journey to get there. Well situated within walking distance of Citadel.
Cons: Shower was in the bath, the water ran over the edge onto the floor, towels were there to mop up, but a walk-in shower would have been nicer.
Location: The Citadel and park were a 20 min walk over the bridge, there are some nice restaurants close by.
All the hotel staff were very welcoming and helpful, we misjudged the breakfast cut off time by 40 minutes, we went upstairs to ask if we could just take away a croissant or something and the waiters said that we could come in and have the full breakfast, items that had been cleared away were quickly returned and fresh coffee arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jaedong from 서울

강력 추천!

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
베트남에는 미니 호텔들이 많은데 이 곳은 규모가 꽤 크면서 저렴하고 좋은 시설을 갖추고 있습니다. 직원 분들 역시 친절하고, 주변을 여행하는 데도 큰 어려움이 없었습니다. 식사 하는 곳의 전망이 좋고 음식 역시 다양하고 맛있었습니다. 강력 추천!