Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by peter from perth

comfy beds

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John and Karen S from Australia

Everything was a pleasure

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
All aspects of the hotel were of very high standard. Friendly, efficient and helpful. Don't go past this hotel when visiting Hue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CharlieMarie from Blackpool

Lovely rooms

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was lovely and rooms were large and cozy. Breakfast fantastic, pool is in a great spot but was a little dirty. Not a fan of the location but you are close to the lovely perfume river. All in all a great stay with very friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alvaro from Uruguay

Best Hotel in our trip

Posted Apr 21, 2014
We found a great deal on expedía. A four star Hotel for a 2 star price. Great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zandie from Melbourne Australia

Great hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Everything was good. The breakfast was great as was the pool. We traveled with an eight year old and it was a welcome break for her. The only difficulty was the driver they booked to take us onto Hoi An. He spoke no English and didn't take us to the places we wanted to see. We had paid extra so that was hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CeriFrayne from Wales

Beautiful and would highly recommend

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely room and stunning bathroom. Excellent cleanliness. Beautiful terrace for breakfast and sightseeing. Great pool with views! Great location. Great staff. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Very happy with this hotel, Very nice facilities and friendly staff. would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marco from Singapore

good hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel overall with a couple of flaws. Bed could have been a bit more comfortable and was uselessly huge (could accommodate 4 people easily...), taking space away from the room, which would have been more useful. Breakfast was not great, but not bad either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thi from Sydney

Very good hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, affordable, very clean and spacious hotel with good food and service.