Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Nice Hotel. Great location.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Hotel in great location within walking distance to river and sights. Hotel clean and tidy. Nice breakfast. Staff very helpful. Hotel staff can book tours, bikes and buses. Highly recommend . Cool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Estellefrom Vincennes, France

Bon emplacement

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel est placé entre les deux ponts principaux à Hue. Il est proche aussi e la citadelle qui vous permet d'aller faire rapidement vos visites. Le petit déjeuner est offert et il est correct. Ici pas de buffet, on prépare à la demande. Même s'il ne ressemble pas aux occidentaux j'ai aimé les pancakes bananes choco. L'hôtel m'a proposé un service de bus pour aller à Hoi An. Pas cher, mais si vous pouvez choisissez une compagnie de bus sérieuse. Le bus est neuf, mais plein d'arrêts fréquents pour prendre le marchandise en route pour les restaurants. Faisant d'un voyage de 3 heures normalement un voyage de 5h... Sinon le personnel de l'hôtel est à l'écoute. Je n'ai pas pris leur de Tour de Hue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by MYDfrom SGD

Great location aging hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the location of the hotel, a stones throw away from the perfume river and the citadel. However, the room was a little old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by えりこ

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
スタッフの方がツアーやタクシーの手配をしてくださり、非常に助かりました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 문성수from 부산

부페식사가 좋아요

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
오토바이 렌탈을 하시는게 가장 좋아요 9달러 20만동이면 적정가격입니다. 시클로는 타지 마세요 돈만 바기지 씨우고 시간만 축나요! 아름다운 후에의 밤을 즐기십시요. 부페가 마음에 들어요.아침만 합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by 성수from 부산

아침 식사 좋아요

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
와이파이 1.3mb 나오고 tv 이용도 좋네요
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hellefrom Danmark

God beliggenhed og meget for pengene

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Godt og billigt hotel, beliggende så man nemt kan komme til de forskellige seværdigheder. Standarden ikke super, men fornuftig til prisen. Godt backpacker-hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tinafrom Freiburg, Deutschland

Preis/Leistungs-Verhältnis passt

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: die Lage des Hotels und Freunlichkeit an der Rezeption
Location: liegt nahe der Altstadt und Zitadelle ist zu Fuss erreichbar, in zwei Minuten am Parfümfluss
Das Preis/Leistungs-Verhältnis passt in diesem Hotel. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal an der Rezeption.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Benfrom Ballarat VIC, Australia

Stunning Views and Fresh Juice!

Posted May 31, 2013
Pros: Views from the room and restaurant, spacious rooms,
Cons: Stuffy Hallways, WiFi signal did not span entire room, sometimes rickshaw drivers would be hovering out front,
Location: Very central between the two main bridges to the citadel, not too far from restaurants
We got a room with two double-beds on the 6th floor shared by two couples. The view was spectacular. It was possible to see the cityscape and the river from our location on the West side of the building. Looking directly down next door revealed a derelict construction site with little activity. I've seen previous reviews mention construction now being an issue but that's not an issue currently. The room itself had a balcony and was spacious with the fittings being reasonably modern. The room is RFID accessed and powered so we couldn't even leave a low powered fan on to keep the room cool when out and about and because the room was quite large, the A/C did take a while to bring the heat down. Two issues unique to our room: the sidetable lamp had a broken cord which had been repaired unsuccessfully with tape. The fan we were provided with was a portable one that wasn't intuitive to use, yet we are aware that other rooms have typical wall-mounted fans. Having said that, these were minor quibbles. The beds were quite comfy, the inclusion of a desktop PC in the room was welcome (although it had pirate software on it so be careful), wifi was freely available, the views were great and the free breakfast, although nothing flashy was reasonable (the juice was fresh and non-sugary). The restaurant itself was on the 9th floor and offers a near-360 view of the city, It was a great and central spot to stay in Hue and I'd stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com