Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by MARIA DEL CARMEN MALDONADO LOPEZ from TORRE DEL MAR

SIN WIFI EN LA HABITACION, GRATIS.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
EN EL ÚLTIMO MAL, YA QUE NO HAY BUENA INSONORIZACION, ME LLAMO LA ATENCION LA HUESPED DE AL LADO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sudbury, On

Easy to find right off the highway into the city

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Breakfast was good as was the room. Everything was clean and staff were efficient and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by claire Chapman from Estepona

It was perfectly located for where I needed to be

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
At reception I found the hotel basic, but adequate. The complimentary coffee was welcome. On arriving back in the evening, the male receptionist was extremely helpful regarding my room service. I ordered from the room and requested a half bottle of wine, which he said he would try and organise for me. He did so, and delivered with a lovely tray, clean glass and bottle opener, all ready. Good attention to detail and the food was good. I would definitely book again. Very friendly staff in all areas
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Antonio from jaen

necesita mas limpieza en su conjunto

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
Bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Павел from Санкт-Петербург

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Medardo from Universidad Huelva

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels
No es fácil llegar al hotel, por lo que os recomiendo llegar al edificio Universidad, nuevo, se ve bien, girar en una rotonda y entonces encuentras cartelito del hotel. Puedes aparcar fuera.Pequeña recepción y hall escaso. Pocas habitaciones, aunque limpias y cómodas, algo de calor que puede impedir dormir bien. No tiene WI_FI en la habitación, otro inconveniente.Agradable, no obstante. Lo peor los 3 kilómetros de distancia, pero es algo que sabía. Tampoco los alrededores, edificios de muchos vecinos, entre los que se camufla el hotel, anima, pero no es un mal barrio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by fbd

hôtel à éviter si vous êtes en déprime

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: la literie
Cons: l'accueil
Location: aurait du être bien placé, mais un bassin gigantesque avec jet d'eau, devant l'hotel est vide : c'est sinistre
aucun accueil à l'arrivée, pas un sourire, personne pour aider pour les bagages. Dans un hôtel 4* c'est pourtant le minimum. Pas de restaurant à l’hôtel (mais ça, nous pouvions le savoir) seulement un distributeur automatique de sandwich. Quand nous demandons où aller manger, ils nous envoient à 10 minutes à pied (nous découvrirons le lendemain matin qu'il y avait 2 restaurants à 50 m) Chambre minuscule mais avec tout le confort. Petit déjeuner : une seule machine à café (asthmatique) pour avoir soit les cafés, soit l'eau chaude pour le thé : il faut faire la queue pour avoir sa boisson Buffet très pauvre. Quand on part le lendemain, toujours pas un sourire, à peine poli.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel normalito laejado del centro

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Pros: La facilidad para aparcar el automóvil cerca del hotel
Cons: La cama, muy blanda no pude dormir bien
Location: Alejada del centro de la ciudad
Buena en general, el colchón de la cama estaba un poco mal y no pude descansar bien, por lo demás todo normal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Redroxby from Hertfordshire

Good for business trips.

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels
Good location if you have a car, breakfast and wi-fi, clean rooms.