Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

fint hotell som ikke holder forventningene

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Fint område fine bassenger, rommet dårlig rengjøring, overrasket over å måtte betale dyrt for å trene på et elendig treningsrom som var dårlig utstyrt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampere

Golffareille

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Golffareille. Luontoakin löytyy, ihan hyvä luontopolkuverkosto. Rompidon kaupunki pyöräilymatkan päässä.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mercedes from jaén

Un sitio muy agradable

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Sitio muy bonito y agradable. Apartamento de lujo, con cuartos de baños equipados y cocina. Una lastima no haber podido disfrutarlo mas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurence from Calne

High quality and affordable

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
This was short, two-night, stopover. We were allocated a larger suite than we had booked and enjoyed the extra space. It was February so there were limited options. The hotel could do to have more signs for the route to the small town of El Rompido but it was nice enough for me to feel that I would use it again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juan Manuel from Sevilla

Buen hotel en general, aunque mejorable

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Buen hotel en general, aunque mejorable. Hay que tener en cuenta que en los apartamentos no ponen amenities....ni siquiera jabón, por lo que hay que llevarlo todo. La ducha echaba agua en todas direcciones menos encima tuya. Entorno precioso para fuera de verano. En verano la playa muy lejos...aunque te lleven gratuitamente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from andalucía

Apartamentos muy amplios y modernos

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Amplitud, calidad y comodidad para el jugador de golf
Location: Comida extraordinaria en sus proximidades de El rompido
Corta pero a plena satisfacción. Para golfistas, extraordinario