Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. Great stay. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Very nice and comfortable. I was staying here for work and I'm very picky about where I stay. This is a great hotel and close to the lake. Lots of eating places close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don from Madison, Wisconsin

Northeast hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Clean and quiet hotel close to airport to be convenient but far enough away not to be bothered by jet noise. Convenient to shopping mall and a number of local restaurants. Easy access to US59 to Houston and points north/south. One of the best maintained Best Western we have stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

everythings is nice and good

Posted Mar 24, 2014
everythings is nice and good with nice price i think you cant get better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DW

Business Traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: The style/design and area surrounding the hotel.
Cons: A traffic light at the drive way. I doubt this is practical and would be more of a city issue. I wouldn't change anything about the hotel itself.
Location: There are plenty of restaurant's, gyms, and of course lake houston. You will have to drive but it's worth it.
I usually stay close to my accounts when I visit but this time I wanted to switch things up! It turned out very well! I loved the area where the hotel is located. There is plenty to do and places to eat. The hotel staff was very friendly from arrival to check out. I loved the interior design of the lobby and would describe it as light and airy. The breakfast area and lobby were very clean as was the entire hotel. I checked out the weight room which did not have that musty smell and was well equipped for a traveler wanting to get a little work out in. My room was clean and comfortable and I loved the king size bed. My only gripe would be tyring to exit the hotel in the mornings. There is no light at their drive way and they are relatively close to an intersection so attempting to exit during the "rush" can be quite a challege. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling on business or pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard from Houston

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was excellent......Didn't expect much since I'm not real keen on the BW hotel chain. The property was clean and maintained from the front door all the way to the room. Bed was nice, clean room, big wide screen HD TV, fridge, microwave. My only downer was I was on the 3rd floor and the ice machine was on the 1st. Overall great stay, would stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jai prakash from florida

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
very friendly atmosphere. excellent service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013