Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Room was filthy and run down!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
We booked 2 nights and only stayed one. Filthy! Do NOT stay here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Quilt show in Hershey

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Cons: The only problem was no place to let dogs out, one tiny, tiny grassy area. Also when leaving the hotel you can not turn left. What a pain.
Location: Went to a quilt shop. Eateries and mall nearby
Very impressed, will stay again. Room a good size. Very clean and staff very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

Needs some updating

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: It was close to Hershey World
It was ok! Could use some updating! Friendly staff. Close to Hershey World and that's all we went there for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

infested with flies

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Lobby was filled with flies air-conditioner hardly worked staff was very nice and polite but slow and simple took an hour to check in and longer to check out it was a smoke free hotel they allow pot smoking in the room next to me
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

It was very convenient.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
The hotel staff would not make our beds because I had a stuffed animal on it. They left a note saying they cannot touch personal belongings so they left the entire room a mess. It was really close to Hershey though and a decent price compared to Hershey hotels. The gym also was too hot with no air an only had 4 different machines which bothered me because if more people want to workout only 3 can.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Musty smelling halls and room.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Hotel is close to attactions. Rooms were musty and damp. Overall I would not recommed this hotel at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Clean room close to main attractions

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Room & bathroom was clean and relatively spacious. Nice pool area & decent continental breakfast. Bathroom light had a very loud & annoying fan that automatically came on with light & that would be my biggest complaint - not enough of a problem to keep me from staying again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Stayed here when going to a concert at hershey park. Location was convenient and rooms were clean. Breakfast in the morning was ok. Price was reasonable. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Musty and on need of serious updating!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Arrived to our room to find it difficult to unlock the warped door. Upon entering there was a very musty odor. It just seemed in need of a good cleaning. Hair on a couple of the towels. Beds were extremely old and uncomfortable. On the up side, staff was friendly, pool was nice, and it is in a convenient location for the park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Worst hotel I've stayed at in a long time.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The staff was friendly and helpful, but the rooms reminded me of a cheap crappy hotel from the movies. We had to switch rooms twice the first night because something didn't work or was broken. As much as I paid for this room, I expected a little more. Very disappointed with my stay here..