Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Very close to Herehey Attractions! Great family location lots of space for the kids. Great breakfast !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for the price

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Comfortable, roomy...we had 2 queens and a sofa bed for 2 adults and 3 children. Only 10 min from Hershey! Good breakfast too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Cleveland OH

Close to Hershey park. Clean and new!

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, room size and cleanliness
Cons: Pool size
Location: Hershey Park
Good size room and nice hotel. Very clean, pleasant staff and awesome breakfast. Close to Hershey (10 min) and not far from things. A little remote and small pool, but the place was well kept and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shelly from hummelstown, pa

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
The only problems were the pool was very small, it was hard to get hot coffee at night and they did not have much to choose from I'm their little gift shop..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angie from Pickerington, OH

Great hotel near Hershey attractions!

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Scrambled eggs for breakfast!
Location: All the Hershey attractions are 10 minutes away!
We stayed here before going to Hershey's Chocolate World. Absolutely gorgeous hotel. We were given recommendations on pizza places as well which turned out being great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shar from Townsend, DE

Clean and Quiet

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: It was clean, quiet and the room size was nice. The breakfast had a good variety. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Have a sink OUTSIDE of the bathroom as it gets pretty steamed up when the shower is running.
We chose this hotel based on other reviews, and were not disappointed. Check-in was quick and staff was friendly. The room size was great for our family of 5 and was very clean with no bad odors. It was very quiet at night (we never heard anything) which is always an important factor. The breakfast was good with lots of variety and plenty of seating. We loved that it was close enough to Hershey Park, yet not on a main road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Hershey park

Posted Jun 13, 2014
I was very pleased with the hotel accommodations. The staff was very helpful with directing us to different places nearby for dinner. The part I am most impressed with was the complimentary breakfast. I was expecting something small, like muffins donuts and coffee & they had a full spread of hot and cold options, waffles, eggs, bacon, cereal, donuts, Etc. I thought the hotel did a great job with making us feel comfortable and I would definitely go back on my next trip to Hershey park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Flint, MI

Couldn't be any better!

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Clean an affordable with nice amenities.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Located in an area with many things to do and see.
When I found out that my niece was getting married in Hershey , PA, I searched and searched for an affordable but CLEAN place to stay. Comfort Suites in Hummeltown had great customer reviews so I booked a room and am so glad I did. The staff was friendly, the room and hotel exceptionally clean. The bed was so comfortable and there was a choice of soft or firm pillows which was nice. The amenities included an in-room safe, microwave, and fridge, on-site guest laundry facilities, free wi-if and a great breakfast. Our room was much nicer than a relative who stayed in Hershey and paid almost twice as much. Though Comfort Suites is in Hummelstown, it's only four miles to Hershey. I highly recommend Comfort Suites and would stay there again hands down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay at the Comfort Inn

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Cons: The Pool
Location: While it is out of the way and not completely convenient to the attractions of Hershey it was still close enough to get there in a short time.
We stayed at this hotel for an overnight while seeing some of the sights of Hershey. The staff was attentive, the room was exceptionally clean (and I am EXTREMELY picky in that department!) and my family and I were totally comfortable here. The breakfast buffet was one of the best I've seen...they would replenish things just as quickly as they would run out. The only negative going for this hotel is that the pool is especially small. It does the job if there aren't too many people swimming, but yeah...small it is! The kids loved the Hershey's Kisses at the front desk...nice touch:) Overall a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by NYer

Posted May 27, 2014
nice hotel, free breakfast, 10-15 mi s from Hershey park. Pool is kind of small and dirty.