Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Northern, NJ

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Hotel was clean, affordable and close to Hershey Park. The only concern I had was the breakfast area, it is very small and me and my family had to stand up at the breakfast/barstool space and eat on the counter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was close to we're we were going

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: It was close to Hersey centers
Cons: Don't know
Location: Only hade time for center and to eat
Enjoyed our stat didn't spend a lot of time at hotel but the breakfast was great . At night the staff was Gracie's enough to make fresh coffee and hot water for tea really appreciate that check out was easy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Very Nice!

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Rooms were large, breakfast was excellent!
Close to Hersheypark, room was large and clean, staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Very close to Herehey Attractions! Great family location lots of space for the kids. Great breakfast !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for the price

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Comfortable, roomy...we had 2 queens and a sofa bed for 2 adults and 3 children. Only 10 min from Hershey! Good breakfast too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Cleveland OH

Close to Hershey park. Clean and new!

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, room size and cleanliness
Cons: Pool size
Location: Hershey Park
Good size room and nice hotel. Very clean, pleasant staff and awesome breakfast. Close to Hershey (10 min) and not far from things. A little remote and small pool, but the place was well kept and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shelly from hummelstown, pa

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
The only problems were the pool was very small, it was hard to get hot coffee at night and they did not have much to choose from I'm their little gift shop..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angie from Pickerington, OH

Great hotel near Hershey attractions!

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Scrambled eggs for breakfast!
Location: All the Hershey attractions are 10 minutes away!
We stayed here before going to Hershey's Chocolate World. Absolutely gorgeous hotel. We were given recommendations on pizza places as well which turned out being great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shar from Townsend, DE

Clean and Quiet

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: It was clean, quiet and the room size was nice. The breakfast had a good variety. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Have a sink OUTSIDE of the bathroom as it gets pretty steamed up when the shower is running.
We chose this hotel based on other reviews, and were not disappointed. Check-in was quick and staff was friendly. The room size was great for our family of 5 and was very clean with no bad odors. It was very quiet at night (we never heard anything) which is always an important factor. The breakfast was good with lots of variety and plenty of seating. We loved that it was close enough to Hershey Park, yet not on a main road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Hershey park

Posted Jun 13, 2014
I was very pleased with the hotel accommodations. The staff was very helpful with directing us to different places nearby for dinner. The part I am most impressed with was the complimentary breakfast. I was expecting something small, like muffins donuts and coffee & they had a full spread of hot and cold options, waffles, eggs, bacon, cereal, donuts, Etc. I thought the hotel did a great job with making us feel comfortable and I would definitely go back on my next trip to Hershey park