Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bluefield, VA

I would stay there again

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: The beds, price and location.
Cons: Finish repairing the ceiling and caulk more around the bathtub.
Location: Hershey, PA, Hershey Park and tours, large assortment of restaurants both local and chains.
It was inexpensive and close to restaurants and our venue. The ceiling in our room looked like it had a patch repair done, but did not look like it was going to fall on us. I found out there was work being done in other rooms so maybe they were going to do more work in ours. The beds were more comfortable than ones in other hotels I have stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Staying again

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Nice stay close to hospital will go back there as many times as needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Loveland, CO

Great Job

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: staff seemed actually eager to assist with what I needed -
Cons: extra blankets - there was none but I really didn't ask for one either. More food for the breakfast - there was nothing hot..
Location: It was very close to restaurants - so close that you could walk to them
Hotel was close to a walk way around Hershey Medical Center & staff was always very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap place to stay overnight

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Room was very clean and beds were comfortable. Good place to stay when in town for business. Free WiFi is also a plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Claudette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Brookeville, MD

Good choice for the price/location

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Room itself, continental breakfast, location, service.
Cons: Stairwell closed. Rusty firehose compartment.
Location: 2 miles to Hersheypark.
Room was very nice. Building itself (exterior, stairwells) had some issues with some dilapidated parts. Continental breakfast was nice. Location is excellent for Hershey attractions. Overall a very good option in that area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Blue chair by window with obvious stains. Saggy mattress. Too much $ for condition. Old hotel, no lobby really, no tables for breakfast. Good thing was it did not smell like smoke.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by B MILLIKENfrom HERSHEY PA

CLOGGED SINK AND POOR MAINT OVERALL

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
WE HAD A VERY SLOW DRAINING SINK UPON ARRIVAL AND ALSO FOUND MULTIPLE HOLES IN WALL FOR TOILET PAPER HOLDER. BASICALLY THIS PLACE IS IN NEED OF UPDATE . ALSO NEVER SERVICED ROOM BETWEEN NIGHTS OF STAY . NOT IMPRESSED AT ALL VERY COSTLY FOR LEVEL OF SERVICE AND ACCOMODATION
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com