Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great location, solid value

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: New property in a great location
Cons: Buffet breakfast is good but could be better organized. Separating and adding additional toasters and waffle machines would hugely help the problem.
Location: Hershey Park Zoo America Giant Center Tanger Outlets Auto Museum Hershey downtown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Event planning excursion

Posted Feb 25, 2014
The hotel was conveniently located, the staff very hospitable and friendly and the rooms roomy with very comfortable pillows and beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from Pa

Nice hotel close to everything we were there for.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Very homey feeling as soon as you walk in the door.
Cons: Cleaning around bottom of beds.
My experience was just fine. This is a bit ridiculous of a question!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 24, 2014
The hotel and staff were great! Had no issues. Breakfast was good too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I will go back

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and the attitude of the staff was great.
Cons: Hot tub working
Location: We were going to the Giant Center so its a great location. Very easy to drive to the Center.
Rooms were great and the Breakfast was outstanding. Service was verypolite and helpful with everything. I would go excellent accross the board but the Hot Tub was not working. Overall hreat experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patty from Erie, PA

Good Hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly staff!
Cons: Hot tub was broken at the time of our stay. Other than that nothing.
Location: Very close to Hershey Park, Chocolate World and Giant Center, restaurants, outlet mall.
Stayed here for the PIAA State Wrestling Tournament. Very close to the Giant Center. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
WOULD GO BACK AGAIN. GREAT COMFORTABLE ROOMS,CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCEPTIONAL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brenda from Pittsburgh

Nice hotel and convenient to the arena

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Very nice place stay and extremely convenient for our function at Giant Arena! Staff is exceptional! I would highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great rate for nice hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and front desk personnel was friendly. Breakfast was great. Location was very convenient. Very happy with discounted weekend rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelly from Baltimore

be honest!

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great. Particularly the breakfast was superb! BUT the jacuzzi was BROKEN and the desk attendant said it had been broken for MONTHS!!!