Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Flemington, NJ

Great hotel near all the attractions!

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: The hotel was clean and included breakfast. It was very close to all the Hershey attractions. The room rates were reasonable.
Location: The location was perfect! We were at all the Hershey attractions in less than five minutes.
We chose to stay here because of its proximity to all of the Hershey attractions. We were very happy with the hotel. The staff was friendly, helpful and courteous. The hot breakfast was included and hit the spot. The hotel was clean and modern looking. We would definitely choose to stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark NJ

Posted Aug 18, 2014
This hotel was an excellent choice. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Voorhees, NJ

Close to Hershey Park, new and modern...

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Only real complaint, and it's a big one, is that there is NO WHERE to store your clothes except the closet and these odd, tiny wire bins under the television cabinet that looked like they were made to hold fruit. Other than that, super close to Hershey and Troegs! Breakfast was alright, staff courtesy level was average and not engaging. Rooms were very clean and modern looking and the beds were comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

My stay was perfect but I had 1 problem

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Everything was perfect EXCEPT the fact i couldn't breathe at night and I had a persistent cough every time I was in the bedroom (we had a suite). The central air vent may have had a dirty filter because I would get choked up every time the air came on. Other than that, the room & facilities were well worth the stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So good hotel, but there was no beer !!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Cleaness
Cons: Beer, beer and beer!
Our staying was so comfortable including breakfast !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Beautiful hotel, close to hershey park.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I was very happy to stay here. The staff was always friendly and helpful. The gym was small but perfect for a quick work out. The breakfasts given each morning was excellent! I loved the coffee as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Nice hotel close to Hesrshey Park

Posted Aug 8, 2014
The hotel staff was very friendly. The facilities were clean and well taken care of. The complimentary breakfast was great although it's a bit of a battle to get a table.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the park

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Great choice for easy access to Hersheypark. Clean, comfortable, convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Very nice studio room. Can see Hershey from window

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Studio room fit family of 5 no problem. Brand new. Right down the road from Hershey park. Can see the park from our room. Good free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great location, solid value

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: New property in a great location
Cons: Buffet breakfast is good but could be better organized. Separating and adding additional toasters and waffle machines would hugely help the problem.
Location: Hershey Park Zoo America Giant Center Tanger Outlets Auto Museum Hershey downtown