Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by traveler from MD

Great Stay

Posted May 9, 2014
Very clean, friendly staff, have stayed here several times. highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Had a wonderful experience, clean hotel, quiet, pleasant, and a nice size room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan from The Poconos

Clean, but not with the price

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a little expensive for the size and amenities. The pool was very small. The room was clean. The one major problem I had with the hotel was that the front desk claimed to not have a first aid kit. I needed some kind of disinfectant because my daughter got a tick bite. I ended up going to the lobby and getting a handful of hand sanitizer. How does a hotel not have a first aid kit!?!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by CyndiLou Foster, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share with us some details of your recent stay. It is always our goal to meet the needs of all of our guests. I'm sorry to hear that we did not accommodate your request for first aid. We will take this opportunity to make certain all of our associates are aware of our First Aid processes. I hope your daughter is doing well and her bite is on the mend. Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience during your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mom of three from Morristown, NJ

Perfect place to stay!

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean. Staff was very friendly and accommodating and it is very close to Hershey Park. I will certainly stay here again when I am in the area and already recommended it to a friend. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was perfect. Delicious coffee too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo-Rae from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice hotel-close to most attractions in the area.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Nice efficient staff and very clean facitility
The Hershey area is a nice area to visit. Lots of activities for all! The only complaint i have for this hotel is that we had to pay with cash upon our arrival. We were greeted and signed in, however, when the clerk went to run our credit card, we were told the system was down and that we could go walk around for awhile and come back when the system came back up or we had an alternative choice of going to the bank across the street to withdraw cash from the ATM. Luckily, we had extra cash on us and were able to pay. However, if I had not, this would have been a REAL inconvenience. We were not compensated in any way either for this inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town for an alumni networking event

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: I loved that the staff was friendly and knowledgeable of the area
Location: I went to the auto museum while in the area as well as visited with friends at the Troegs brewery
Very nice hotel room. Clean and friendly service. I will be in the area again at the beginning of April and already have another stay booked with them
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie from Birmingham, AL

Close to Giant Arena

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and convenient to all Hersey Amusements as well as Giant Arena. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by CyndiLou Foster, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive comments regarding your recent stay with us. We take great pride in representing Marriott and the standards that are expected of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com