Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, NY

Nice hotel close to Hershey Park

Posted Sep 29, 2014
My family of 4 really enjoyed our stay. We entered a bright, well appointed lobby. The check in process was friendly and quick. Our spacious room was nicely furnished. We enjoyed a refreshing swim in the hotel's clean indoor swimming pool and spa. The only issue that was stark noticeable was the hotel's one elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Martha Oylerfrom Carrolltown, PA

Family Get together

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
You were close to the park & to a wonderful place to eat called The Manor.We had adjoining rooms to our daughter & her family from Arizona so it was ideal. The location was easy to get around to other activities.We enjoyed our stay immensely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike Buschfrom Indiana

Pleasant one-night stay

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms and common areas clean. Room was quiet, as hotel was full and several families with children were present. Breakfast area was very crowded when we first entered, so we waited a half-hour and it had quieted down considerably. Breakfast offerings were standard fare. This hotel was a bit more expensive than others in the area on this particular weekend. It's convenient location next to the Auto Museum, where we were attending an event, made it worth the cost. Would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great location and ammenities

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our one night stay at Springhill suites. The room was comfortable and clean. The service and breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lynnfrom Allentown

As expected for the price!

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice with good service and nice rooms. Exactly in line with what I would expect for the price paid. Breakfast was better than anticipated as it was not just danish and coffee. They had eggs, oatmeal, cereal and waffles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vicfrom Easton PA

A nice place to stay while visiting Hershey

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice staff was very friendly. They did not have cribs instead used a pack and play from graco which isn't the best for a 10 month old to sleep in but overall the hotel was nice and it was within miles from Hershey and a major shopping store.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike and Nicolefrom NY

Awesome!!! Great hotel!!!!

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Springhill Suites by Marriott is perfect, the location was great. It was a short 4-5 minute drive to Hershey park and it is directly across from the AACA museum!! The complimentary breakfast was delicious with the make your own waffles station. This hotel was so much nicer and accommodating than the Hershey lodge which we have previously stayed at for a family vacation. This hotel was also half the price of the Hershey lodge as well. The rooms were huge and clean; this hotel was a great. If you are planning a trip to Hershey , you should definitely check out the Springhill Suites by Marriott.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore MD

Clean convenient hotel near Hershey

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: Five minutes from Hershey Park - very convenient. Need to drive to any food options and local tourist attractions, except Car Museum next door.
Last minute booking but was pleased to find a clean room. Suite was more of a divided room/two-room area versus a large suite with a separating door, etc. Staff were terrific - friendly and accommodating with extra bath towels and restaurant directions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laceyfrom Md

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel is nice. Our room was clean and the staff was very friendly. The only negative would be the breakfast. It was pretty bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Liked Springhill.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Location, quality and staff at front desk.
Cons: Housekeeping needs to supply for number of occupancy.
Location: Auto museum , Hersey park,
Location was great 2 minutes to Hershey Park, next to auto museum. Place was clean, but didn't supply enough towels. Had to go to desk everynite for extra towels. Pool was ok Outside seating was nice