Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Clean, Roomie, Everything Nice

Posted May 24, 2015
When you walk in, you smell the swimming pool right away...doesn't bother me, but bothered my husband (whatever..Lol). Slow elevator bothered my teen girls and my husband (didn't bother me). Our queen double bed room was VERY nice and had a couch, computer desk with nice chair, a sink/cabinet area with refrigerator, a separate bathroom sink with a large toilet/shower/tub area with a closed door. We ALL liked that! Morn breakfast was fine. You make your own waffles (my husband didn't like that, he thought it was weird). Me and my girls thought that was just fine. I loved they had Canadian bacon instead of regular bacon. Less than 10 mins to Hershey Factory & restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast!
Location: Concerts at Giant Center, Hershey Park, zoo, trolley tour of Hershey, Hershey chocolate factory.
We like this hotel because of how close it is to Giant Center. It's very clean and u can usually check in early. The free breakfast is ok nothing great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Just needed it for 1 night for local baseball tournament. Front desk staff very personable & friendly. Hotel completely booked. Great breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Convenient location, comfortable beds - would stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Nice place, close to Hershey Park and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clarencefrom Suitland, Maryland

A Comfortable, Friendly and Clean Stay

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Cleanliness of the room and dining facilities was notable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NIRAV

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Glen rock

Great value

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Newly redone ; great staff ; never disappoints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Stay! Awesome Staff!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed one night to break up a long road trip. Hotel was great on all fronts. Easy access off the highway, really close to Hershey park attractions. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Room was very clean with modern layout. My two year old son loved the complimentary breakfast which was more than standard fare. Would absolutely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Good experience, clean, nice hotel. Comfortable, good access to downtown Hershey and all of the attractions.