Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Convenient location, comfortable beds - would stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Nice place, close to Hershey Park and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NIRAV

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Glen rock

Great value

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Newly redone ; great staff ; never disappoints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Stay! Awesome Staff!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night to break up a long road trip. Hotel was great on all fronts. Easy access off the highway, really close to Hershey park attractions. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Room was very clean with modern layout. My two year old son loved the complimentary breakfast which was more than standard fare. Would absolutely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Good experience, clean, nice hotel. Comfortable, good access to downtown Hershey and all of the attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pretty good

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was modern and clean. Location isn't bad and next to a really cool car musuem. Breakfast had typical cereal bar, plus hot oatmeal, hot sausage or scrambled egg patties, and make your own waffles. Complaints are price, bed mattress quality, and kept hearing an industrial type fan sound kicking on and off and it wasn't the room AC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hershey

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy check in process, spacious room. A bit pricey but if I was staying longer the kitchenette is a great feature. Breakfast included was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario to Florida

Great place to stay.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: We enjoyed a good breakfast before starting out on a long drive.
Location: We would go back and visit the car museum and the chocolate factory.
The staff here were very helpful and pleasant. Check in was quick and efficient, our room was very comfortable. The location was quiet and very relaxing.