Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

wonderful

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful place, attention to detail in all areas to make our stay perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jackiefrom Long Island, NY

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Best stay at a B&B ever. We will be returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Loufrom Southern Virginia

Great Recovery Stay

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: The quiet comfortable rooms and great breakfasts. Wonderful deep soft Kingsize bed. NO SMOKING!
Cons: NOTHING. It is PERFECT as it can be!
Location: Make a left out of the drive way. Make a right turn at the first traffic light then a left at the second light to enter Hersey Park complex.
The host, hostest and staff were very freindly and willing to cater to our every need. My wife and I enjoyed a very peaceful, deep nights sleep after an afternoon and evening of rollercoaster riding at Hersey Park. The breakfast of freshly made walffels was an excellent start for a morning of more coaster riding. The Inn at Westwynd Farm B&B was only 10 minutes (3 traffic lights) from Hersey Park but a world away from the hussel and bussel of the park. We WILL stay here when we travel through centralPA>
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by pat and robfrom batavia, ny

welcoming aroma of fresh baked cookies

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved the scenery surrounding and layout of the inn. Several porches with rockers and swing overlooked acres of horse fences and hills. The inn layout was spacious and the decor beautiful. And who wouldn't feel welcome when treated to the aroma of fresh baked cookies upon arrival!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suefrom Michigan

Excellent Bed & Breakfast!

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Location: Near Hershey Park and Hershey Chocolate World; Cassel Vineyards
Best place we have ever experienced! The staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were beautiful and spacious. Every extra little detail was attended to. Breakfasts were wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Seanfrom Raleigh, NC

Wonderful B&B close to Hershey attractions

Posted Jul 7, 2013
This peaceful B&B sits in the middle of a farm located less than 10 minutes from all of Hershey's prime tourist attractions. The setting is relaxing and quiet. The home and guest rooms are beautifully decorated and immaculately maintained. The innkeepers, Carolyn and Frank, are thoughtful and gracious hosts and kept the table stocked with delicious, homemade snacks. Carolyn is a wonderful cook and baker. We were able to enjoy two of her breakfasts, which kept us full and satisfied all day. If you go, we recommend that you take the time to explore the horse barn and grounds. Cyclists will enjoy the rolling hills surrounding the property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reyfrom Long Island, NY

Feel homey

Posted Jul 4, 2013
Pros: I feel like I was home.
Cons: none
Location: It is located in a farm and it was about 3miles to Hershey Park. Groceries and shopping outlets are within 3 miles radius.
It was a nice and homey feel to it. Very clean and serene place! Very nice staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Inn

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Great Inn - nice staff - good food - comfy room - close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HLfrom Lexington, KY

Great attention to detail

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
My wife and I were traveling from Boston to Lexington and stopped here purposefully to enjoy a short getaway from work and the kids. The room was beautiful and had a great attention to detail that made our stay more comfortable. For example, they had snacks and drinks that were available 24/7. Coffee was available in the morning no matter what time we were up. Lots of soft, thirsty bath towels for the jacuzzi. We'd stay here again and recommend this to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com