Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Big room & Good breakfast

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
For the cheap price, I would say the room we got was fairly good. The breakfast was well done as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Love this place

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
This is our 4th time at Westwynd. The food is wonderful, and I just love the homey feel. We will be back next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Wonderful B&B

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Hershey Park.
Wonderful B&B very near to Hershey Park--ranks at the very top of the B&B experiences that my wife have had. Owners and staff have dozens of personal touches for an amazing B&B experience. Tasty breakfast, 24 hour complimentary coffee (k-cups), complimentary beer, wine, sodas, bottled water, juices, nut bars and other snacks. Visited the horse barn on the property to view the horses, alpacas, miniature horses, donkeys and cats. The barn boss, Hugo, let my 10-year old son feed the horses which was a thrill for him. The innkeeper also arranged dinner with a nice Amish family for us (an option noted on their website) which was an enriching experience--there is no fixed price for the dinner, but the B&B recommends $15 per adult and $10 per child.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Elegantly casual

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
We loved our stay at this beautiful B&B. It's a working horse farm on lovely grounds. The house if gorgeous..filled with antiques, great food and wonderful hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by pbgobluefrom Philadelphia

Great stay!

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
I absolutely loved everything about my stay at this B & B. The meals were out of this world, and the rooms were very cozy. The staff was also extremely kind. Thanks for such a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Amazing!!!!!

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
This was the best place I have ever stayed at. The Room was fantastic. Everything was beautiful. I have never felt more at home when away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom Flower Mound, TX

Bed and Breakfast close to Hershey, PA

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: One of the only B&Bs that would allow children.
This is a wonderful B&B located close to Hershey PA. The owners are very friendly and helpful and the Carriage House we stayed in as a family was awesome. It had a loft with a king size bed. The kids were able to sleep on the hide-a-beds in the couch and the chairs. There is a barn close by where you can take the kids to pet horses. The breakfast was very good and they have souvenirs you can buy of the farm. Very nice place that we would like to visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Blake

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to battlefields, restaurant next door.

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Not an extremely fancy place, but neat and clean, staff is friendly.