Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Flower Mound, TX

Bed and Breakfast close to Hershey, PA

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: One of the only B&Bs that would allow children.
This is a wonderful B&B located close to Hershey PA. The owners are very friendly and helpful and the Carriage House we stayed in as a family was awesome. It had a loft with a king size bed. The kids were able to sleep on the hide-a-beds in the couch and the chairs. There is a barn close by where you can take the kids to pet horses. The breakfast was very good and they have souvenirs you can buy of the farm. Very nice place that we would like to visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to battlefields, restaurant next door.

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Not an extremely fancy place, but neat and clean, staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wolnderful experience

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Pros: The location, the staff, the rooms and the breakfast.
Cons: No
Location: Hershey Park
Beautiful setting in the country. Carolyn was a great hostess and meets you at the door then proceeds to give you a tour of the facilities. There are great snacks available along with drinks. My room was very clean with a fireplace, Jacuzzi and a balcony overlooking the gardens. They have horses, dogs, cats and Alpacas all of which you can visit and pet. The breakfast was delicious with great crunchy French toast. Very well done. I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DS from Philadelphia

A little slice of heaven in Hersey!

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay was great and room was fabulous. Love the extras and attention to detail. I only wish the breakfasts were better. Canned fruit, bisquick waffles and browned omelettes are not what I expected for two hundred and nine dollars a night. Other than that superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

wonderful

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful place, attention to detail in all areas to make our stay perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jackie from Long Island, NY

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Best stay at a B&B ever. We will be returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lou from Southern Virginia

Great Recovery Stay

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: The quiet comfortable rooms and great breakfasts. Wonderful deep soft Kingsize bed. NO SMOKING!
Cons: NOTHING. It is PERFECT as it can be!
Location: Make a left out of the drive way. Make a right turn at the first traffic light then a left at the second light to enter Hersey Park complex.
The host, hostest and staff were very freindly and willing to cater to our every need. My wife and I enjoyed a very peaceful, deep nights sleep after an afternoon and evening of rollercoaster riding at Hersey Park. The breakfast of freshly made walffels was an excellent start for a morning of more coaster riding. The Inn at Westwynd Farm B&B was only 10 minutes (3 traffic lights) from Hersey Park but a world away from the hussel and bussel of the park. We WILL stay here when we travel through centralPA>
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by pat and rob from batavia, ny

welcoming aroma of fresh baked cookies

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved the scenery surrounding and layout of the inn. Several porches with rockers and swing overlooked acres of horse fences and hills. The inn layout was spacious and the decor beautiful. And who wouldn't feel welcome when treated to the aroma of fresh baked cookies upon arrival!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Michigan

Excellent Bed & Breakfast!

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Location: Near Hershey Park and Hershey Chocolate World; Cassel Vineyards
Best place we have ever experienced! The staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were beautiful and spacious. Every extra little detail was attended to. Breakfasts were wonderful!