Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Syracuse, New York

Very Comfortable Stay

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Very clean and comfortable.
Cons: More parking places
Location: There is a mall next to the hotel with many good places to eat.
I was really impressed with the hotel and the area. I am a stickler for staying at hotels that are above board in cleanliness and good service. This hotel certainly fit this bill. The accommodations were great. The bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean and well maintained. It was a really comfortable stay. The staff was very friendly and I really enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray from Pittsburgh

Nice, clean & near event.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Close to good restaurants, shopping & scenic country
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Margaret from Arlington Heights, IL

Clean,updated hotel-needs to offer breakfast

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Staff was very friendly. Free computer with printer available for guest use.
Cons: Add breakfast to your offerings.
Location: Superb location; near a mall with a variety of large and big stores, restaurants both fast food and sit down, a movie theater, and expressway entrance
The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. The room was very clean, updated, and comfortable. I was disappointed that this hotel does not offer breakfast. Most of its competitors now serve a simple meal in the morning. All the television service was not operating in the lobby area, but the tv above the bar; granted there was a tiny bit of snow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff,will stop over again

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan from Hunt Valley

Awkward Layout in the room

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice, the only thing I didn't like was the awkward layout in the room - The bed faces the window, with the TV on the side, this make it difficult to watch the TV. Otherwise the stay was nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Bert Korteling from New Jersey

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I usually don't have anything to say about the hotels I stay at, but this place was odd. The hotel has no room service, and no way to place your order from your room, so you have to go to it place your order, then wait for it. it's a bit ridiculous. The bistro did not give me the sense that it was clean and taken care of properly, although the staff working at it was friendly. lots of other hotels near by to choose from.