Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Liz from Monkton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Jeff

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice large room. Facility was modern and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JG from McLean, VA

Very nice experience

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a very pleasant hotel - clean, pleasant staff, good breakfast.I will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael Phillips from Lancaster, PA

Nice after a day at the Aquarium!

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I chose this property because it was a little bit away from the Inner Harbor (noise and prices)! Tyler (front desk) was very helpful on the phone with restaurant recommendations. Everything was nice, and the morning staff was equally friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jessica from AR

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here several times and will continue to go back. They always greet you with a smile and take care of any need you might have with no fuss at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by karen from hunt valley,md

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great except for the bed. It was so hard we had to go out and buy a mattress foam topper so we could get some rest. For the money we paid for the hotel I expected a pillow top mattress not the cheap thing they gave me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tammy from Baltimore

1 day vacation spot

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Instead of driving to a waterpark we booked a suite. There enclosed pool was an excellent choice for us. The kids played for hours. They also had happy hour which had offered free food. The staff was great and very helpful. I look forward to going back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com