Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and close to rail service

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Very nice hotel. Nice breakfast. Convenient to rail service to and from airport and down town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Weekend of 8/8 - 8/10

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Clean and large rooms
Location: Great breakfast place down the street. Can't remember the name of it.
Amazing hotel to come back to after a long day of being at the Moonrise Music Festival in Baltimore, MD. So clean, and comfortable. One of the best hotels I've ever stayed at by far. My room was HUGE, and not a bad price either!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hockessin, DE

Primo Room

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Location: If you like an "artsy" Cafe, check out the Side Street Cafe which is a 5 minute drive.
Faciliites were clean and modern. Suite was spacious and comfortable enough to entertain guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Large clean comfortable room

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Excellent rating and close to family we were visiting.
Cons: Nothing I can think of at this time
Location: Close to family we were visiting.
Better then expected. Friendly staff and a hot breakfsast every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room was clean and the staff was very helpful

Posted Jul 27, 2014
There's one lady who worked in the breakfast area and she was amazing. She made it a point to remember guest names and information to make it a more personable experience. She really made the experience special. I wish I remembered her name because it was worth remembering! She is an asset to your organization.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from park ridge,nj

Nice and cozy. Very comfortable set up

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Early check in Room was well cleaned nicely furnished Very quite overnight Breakfast was good with a lot of choices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kenny from Texas

Nice!!

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Everything!!!!
Cons: Cant think of anything.
Location: Lots of shops near by!!!
Really nice hotel! Room was very clean and quite. Breakfast was great. The FULL kitchen was a added surprise. Also, the free dinner on Mon, Tue and Wed was a suprise. Will stay again when I travel to Baltimore!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RANDY from MARYLAND

RELAXING

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
MADE MOVING FROM ONE HOME TO ANOTHER VERY EASY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms on smaller side... But modern and nice. Pool and breakfast very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Saratoga Springs, NY

Preakness, Fasig-Tipton sales

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Efficient staff, clean rooms and lobby area, price point was to expectation.
Location: Nearby mall provides decent dining options, but better can be found with just a short drive.
Outstanding service, clean room, quiet, easy access to Pimlico and the Timonium sales grounds.