Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Weekend of 8/8 - 8/10

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Clean and large rooms
Location: Great breakfast place down the street. Can't remember the name of it.
Amazing hotel to come back to after a long day of being at the Moonrise Music Festival in Baltimore, MD. So clean, and comfortable. One of the best hotels I've ever stayed at by far. My room was HUGE, and not a bad price either!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hockessin, DE

Primo Room

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Location: If you like an "artsy" Cafe, check out the Side Street Cafe which is a 5 minute drive.
Faciliites were clean and modern. Suite was spacious and comfortable enough to entertain guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Large clean comfortable room

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Excellent rating and close to family we were visiting.
Cons: Nothing I can think of at this time
Location: Close to family we were visiting.
Better then expected. Friendly staff and a hot breakfsast every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room was clean and the staff was very helpful

Posted Jul 27, 2014
There's one lady who worked in the breakfast area and she was amazing. She made it a point to remember guest names and information to make it a more personable experience. She really made the experience special. I wish I remembered her name because it was worth remembering! She is an asset to your organization.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from park ridge,nj

Nice and cozy. Very comfortable set up

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Early check in Room was well cleaned nicely furnished Very quite overnight Breakfast was good with a lot of choices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kenny from Texas

Nice!!

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Everything!!!!
Cons: Cant think of anything.
Location: Lots of shops near by!!!
Really nice hotel! Room was very clean and quite. Breakfast was great. The FULL kitchen was a added surprise. Also, the free dinner on Mon, Tue and Wed was a suprise. Will stay again when I travel to Baltimore!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Saratoga Springs, NY

Preakness, Fasig-Tipton sales

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Efficient staff, clean rooms and lobby area, price point was to expectation.
Location: Nearby mall provides decent dining options, but better can be found with just a short drive.
Outstanding service, clean room, quiet, easy access to Pimlico and the Timonium sales grounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthia from Dryden

Best Hotel location North of Baltimore

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarah from Harrisburg, PA

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed very much staying at this hotel. There were nice amenities to use (spa & pool:), a good buffet breakfast served hot, and friendly staff. We talked to someone who lives in the area and just uses it as a mini vacation spot! I would recommend this place to just about anyone! One more thing, it's non-smoking which we love, some of us being allergic to the smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank from South Carolina

Release the hounds!

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: The rooms were great and the bed was so good we are ordering one for our home.
Cons: Move the outside ashtray away from the key pad used for the secondary entrance.
Location: We used to live here so most of the visit was to family and friends. No further comment.
Despite the second weekend of our stay including a major dog show in the area, with many of the dogs and their humans staying at the hotel, everything was great! If only the other guests' children were as quiet as the dogs!