Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from Roanoke,VA

First class experience!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Large, fully furnished units with nice decor.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were visiting nearby Broadmead. The Hunt Valley shopping is close by also (Wegmans and multiple shops and restaurants).
The lobby was clean and attractive. The room was expansive, nicely furnished, quiet, clean and comfortable. It had everything we needed for a relaxing and enjoyable stay. The staff was pleasant and competent. We would definitely recommend to friends and family and would gladly return when in the Hunt Valley area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doug from Harford County

Great

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Top to bottom great experience. Staff, Morning Brunch, and the room all combined to create a singularly special experience. My fiance and I spent a getaway weekend there and the staff worked hard to make it a special occasion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Hotel was clean & very up to date. The staff was friendly & helpful. I would recommend this hotel & will definitely be back :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bev from Timonium, MD

Fabulous hotel, is newer/update

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Location: Located in Hunt Valley, it's very close to the Hunt Valley Towne Center with movie theaters, shops and restaurants.
Very spacious suites and nice amenities including indoor pool and great free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

A week away with my honey

Posted Jan 14, 2014
I came here with my honey New Year's Eve we have a I love this place I can't wait to go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Liz from Monkton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jessica from AR

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here several times and will continue to go back. They always greet you with a smile and take care of any need you might have with no fuss at all.