Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from park ridge,nj

Nice and cozy. Very comfortable set up

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Early check in Room was well cleaned nicely furnished Very quite overnight Breakfast was good with a lot of choices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kenny from Texas

Nice!!

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Everything!!!!
Cons: Cant think of anything.
Location: Lots of shops near by!!!
Really nice hotel! Room was very clean and quite. Breakfast was great. The FULL kitchen was a added surprise. Also, the free dinner on Mon, Tue and Wed was a suprise. Will stay again when I travel to Baltimore!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Saratoga Springs, NY

Preakness, Fasig-Tipton sales

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Efficient staff, clean rooms and lobby area, price point was to expectation.
Location: Nearby mall provides decent dining options, but better can be found with just a short drive.
Outstanding service, clean room, quiet, easy access to Pimlico and the Timonium sales grounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank from South Carolina

Release the hounds!

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: The rooms were great and the bed was so good we are ordering one for our home.
Cons: Move the outside ashtray away from the key pad used for the secondary entrance.
Location: We used to live here so most of the visit was to family and friends. No further comment.
Despite the second weekend of our stay including a major dog show in the area, with many of the dogs and their humans staying at the hotel, everything was great! If only the other guests' children were as quiet as the dogs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from Roanoke,VA

First class experience!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Large, fully furnished units with nice decor.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were visiting nearby Broadmead. The Hunt Valley shopping is close by also (Wegmans and multiple shops and restaurants).
The lobby was clean and attractive. The room was expansive, nicely furnished, quiet, clean and comfortable. It had everything we needed for a relaxing and enjoyable stay. The staff was pleasant and competent. We would definitely recommend to friends and family and would gladly return when in the Hunt Valley area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doug from Harford County

Great

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Top to bottom great experience. Staff, Morning Brunch, and the room all combined to create a singularly special experience. My fiance and I spent a getaway weekend there and the staff worked hard to make it a special occasion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Hotel was clean & very up to date. The staff was friendly & helpful. I would recommend this hotel & will definitely be back :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bev from Timonium, MD

Fabulous hotel, is newer/update

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Location: Located in Hunt Valley, it's very close to the Hunt Valley Towne Center with movie theaters, shops and restaurants.
Very spacious suites and nice amenities including indoor pool and great free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by I love to trave from M

A week away with my honey

Posted Jan 14, 2014
I came here with my honey New Year's Eve we have a I love this place I can't wait to go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com