Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Service
My company has to travel to this city. I have tried this hotel several times. Everytime their is an issue. I though maybe they were just having a bad day. Found out that their service is bad every time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Not much of anything.
Cons: Customer service. Act like you care about people.
Poor service. Lack of concern and care for traveling customer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Danielfrom Coumbia, SC

Great Accomodations

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoued our stay at this hotel. The price was reasonable and the location was great - close to shopping and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Only had two towels and wash clothes. Could use more, the next day we were only left with one wash cloth. Did not leave enough toilet paper.
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants.
In the middle of Huntersville, very convenient. Close to restaurants, grocery stores, car rental.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Mediocre hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Convenience to interstate
Cons: Breakfast could be improved. Repairs to the shower and toilet would also help.
Location: Hotel is close to Charlotte and Lake Norman, so there's lots to do in the area.
Hotel was easy to find and convenient to the interstate. The lobby had been updated. Breakfast offerings were minimal--packaged muffins, bagels, and pastries and one waffle iron. Our room had a broken toilet and the maintenance staff person was out sick, but the staff kindly moved us to another room. It was an ok stay, not great but not awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SHIRLEY JOHNSONfrom EAST ORANGE ,N.J.

good

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
our stay was very good for our need.we enjoy the early breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location off the interstate. Friendly staff. Quick check in. Steep entrance was a little tricky for a moving truck, but the location overall for passing thourgh was hassle-free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valrico,FL

allows pets !

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: location & they take pets
Cons: lower pet fee would be nice
Location: n/a....only an overnight stay
Nice place to stay if you are travelling with pets. rooms were clean, staff friendly & courteous.