Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cherianfrom New York

Close to Interstate highway and shopping centers

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient for travelers and clean rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronald C Argabritefrom Gastonia, NC

Clean Your Pool

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice we stayed to let my three year old daughter swim in the pool. The pool area was never cleaned the whole time we were at the hotel. Same dirty towels everyplace and the pool needed cleaning. The rooms needed better presentation for that class of hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Randy, Hotel Management
Hello, and thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We greatly appreciate your business and we strive to ensure each of our guests has a pleasant and comfortable stay. I do apologize for the pool area seeming to not be serviced on the regular as expected. I will definitely bring this too the attention of our cleaning staff and use as a training tool moving forward. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you in the future for your travel needs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Angelafrom WV

One night stay

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
A microwave in the room would make things easier. The restaurant inside has great light food but is a little pricey. Over $5 for one beer. However, the staff was very helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

King size bed was so comfortable.

Posted May 28, 2014
Very clean, nice staff, king size bed was so comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dinafrom Bronxville, NY

Very nice hotel

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, friendly service from the front desk to the cafe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant staff, and clean room. Comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Billfrom PA

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Traffic was very heavy and slow on I-77 and around the hotel location during rush hour. Otherwise, my wife and I enjoyed the stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected from a Marriott property

Posted May 11, 2014
It's a nice hotel but way over crowded and over run with kids sprinting the hallways. Small rooms and weird layout. Decently priced and very clean, I stay in hotels every week for work so I'm a bit picky. It's just ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Randy Crum, Hotel Management
Hello and thank your for your recent review on our hotel. We are glad to hear that you found our hotel to be both nice and clean, our housekeeping staff ensure that each room is up to Marriott standards to make for comfortable and relaxing stays for each of our guests. I however do apologize for the over crowding of the property, reason being that we were hosting a local soccer tournament. Thank you again for you business and feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kristin Harkleroadfrom Tennessee

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prices were very reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You requested the review

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Staff was very nice. When we checked out, forgot to report that the shower should be checked out. It made a noise that was pretty bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Randy Crum, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for you feedback on your recent visit to our hotel. We are delighted to hear that your stay was pleasant and that our staff made a great impression. I greatly apologize for the shower issue and will definitely address the issue. Thank you for your positive response and business. We look forward to seeing you in the future!