Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
We had a good stay although did not use any of the facility emenities as we were visiting famy in the area .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Beth from Morgantown, WV

Clean and Very Comfortable

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was great, room was large clean and very nice. This was the last place we stayed on an 11 night trip and it was by far the best bed I had slept in since leaving home. I would recommend this hotel for a one night stay or a week long vacation. Close to restaurants, gas, and the interstate, but quite and tucked away from traffic and noise. Enjoyed the stay very much and would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by amy from nc

great stay

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, directly off of I-77. Away from the congestion of town but close to restaurants and the University area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cherian from New York

Close to Interstate highway and shopping centers

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient for travelers and clean rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronald C Argabrite from Gastonia, NC

Clean Your Pool

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice we stayed to let my three year old daughter swim in the pool. The pool area was never cleaned the whole time we were at the hotel. Same dirty towels everyplace and the pool needed cleaning. The rooms needed better presentation for that class of hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Randy, Hotel Management
Hello, and thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We greatly appreciate your business and we strive to ensure each of our guests has a pleasant and comfortable stay. I do apologize for the pool area seeming to not be serviced on the regular as expected. I will definitely bring this too the attention of our cleaning staff and use as a training tool moving forward. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you in the future for your travel needs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Angela from WV

One night stay

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
A microwave in the room would make things easier. The restaurant inside has great light food but is a little pricey. Over $5 for one beer. However, the staff was very helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

King size bed was so comfortable.

Posted May 28, 2014
Very clean, nice staff, king size bed was so comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dina from Bronxville, NY

Very nice hotel

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, friendly service from the front desk to the cafe.