Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Surroundings

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Clean...clean....clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Just an overnight stay but nice walking area around the hotel.
This hotel was everything and more. The area surrounding the hotel was great for a small stroll after riding for many hours. The breakfast was appealing to the eye and stomach. The breakfast staff kept on top of everything. Will definitely stay here going to and from Florida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ballston lake, NY

return from florida

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: convenience to I77
Cons: no
Location: Restaurant 131 main recommended by staff - very good
Clean, good advise regarding local restaurants. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M.

Great hotel on our way to charleston

Posted Mar 29, 2015
We stopped on our way from pittsburgh to charleston. We booked a room with 2 queen beds. When we arrived we were upgraded to a suite. The room was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girls weekend

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Decor, cleanliness, comfort
We had a girls weekend to shop and catch up. It was perfect. Hotel was very clean, comfy and breakfast was superb! Highly recommend staying there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, Pa

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2015
This second time staying here for Ciaa and I have no complaints will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The accomodations were good.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: everything was good
Location: very accomodating
Staff provided very good customer services. They assisted guest with cleaning the snow off of their vehicle after a snow storm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Everything about my stay was excellent and I look forward to staying there each time I come to Charlotte
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Oakville, Ontario

A Good Night North of Charlotte

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
We spent just one night at this location, arriving later than we had planned. The room was spacious and comfortable for the five of us. The check-in was efficient and courteous. The breakfast was great, and we were able to check out with ease and be on our way in good time the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolfrom Birmingham, AL

I would stay again.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
My son and I came up for a weekend with friends. While this hotel is not in a bad area, you have about a 5 minutes drive to a nice little shopping area. The hotel was nice, the staff friendly and we felt safe. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom w

Suite was VERRRYYY NICE

Posted Jan 5, 2015
One of the best deals we have ever had at a hotel. Will be back for sure when in the Charlotte area