Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Clean room, extremely friendly staff! Delicious free cookies and good coffee are always a huge plus as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Good motel with a central location

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Clean motel, pleasant staff
Cons: The bed beside the wall could be moved over a little so the person on that side of the bed doesn't have to walk sideways to get in and out of the bed.
Location: Very central to everything we wanted to do. We went to ChristmasTown USA, Concord Mills, Botanical Gardens
we arrived early but were allowed to check in anyway. staff is very pleasant to deal with. Quiet motel, didn't hear doors slamming, TV's from other rooms, or showers from other rooms. Our room was very roomy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Guymondfrom Quebec

Fantastic and all new!

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Hotel looks new, is very clean and confortable. We loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Great Customer Service. Staff very friendly. Beds were very comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ehardt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cathiefrom Cleveland, OH

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the absolute cleanest, nicest 3 star hotel we have ever stayed in! This is our new go-to hotel for our overnight on the way to FL!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Loufrom New York

Outstanding

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
On a trip to Hilton Head with stops at James Madison and University of South Carolina. Great place. Wonderful staff. Clean and quiet rooms. Was packed and one would never knew it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com