Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntersville nc

Clean - nothing fancy but clean and quiet.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Clean room - quiet and no issues. Would stay again. Breakfast left lots to desire but did have pastries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by randy from forsyth county nc

worth the money

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: price, location and staff
Cons: have the drink machine vendor get by more often, had limited selection.
Location: i was there to work, not play
rate online was acceptable but was able to reserve again at the same rate for another stay. staff was very friendly and approachable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No way a 3.5 hotel!!

Posted May 19, 2014
Cons: Fix plumbing
Dog hair on chair .... bathtub large crack .... no hot water!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Ohio

Good rates, clean hotel.

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Good rates, clean, convenient location, quiet.
Hotel is not fancy, but was clean, no bad smells at all, and comfortable beds and linens. Maybe because it has no pool, there were not a lot of kids around, making the stay very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindsey from Fredericksburg, VA

Posted May 6, 2014
Stayed for 3 nights during Carolina Rebellion, was a pretty good hotel. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah from Akron, Ohio

Three Day stay

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Very clean and very polite, helpful staff. Large variety of complimentary breakfast items.
Cons: The "healthy" items in the breakfast area could really use improving such as more fresh fruit. Apples, oranges or even pineapple
Location: The location was hard to get into from 77, you need to go past the road it is on because of no entrance into the shopping area and through it.
We were at the Quality Inn for three days. Our room was very clean, bed was harder than normal so it was a tough few nights of sleep. I saw a few reviews mentioning road noise but heard nothing from the road. Breakfast was great outside of the fact that they lacked fresh fruit, would have enjoyed that. Staff was very nice especially Silver and Jessica. Very clean room and would stay at again. Great hotel for the price! Just wish it was easier to get into. You have to go past the road, through the Target shopping plaza and out to the main road, go across it and make a left to get to the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne from Roanoke

Good deal

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: The staff and the quietness at night.
Cons: The pillows were a little too soft.
Location: Plenty of shopping and eating across the street. Birksdale Village is down the road. That has neat shops and restaurants.
I got this room for a weekend bridal shower in Huntersville. The hotel is nothing fancy, the staff was very nice and friendly. The room was clean. It looked like the hotel was full both nights. I know that others said there was road noise but you do back up to the highway, other than that it was very quiet. It was enjoyable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe

Average hotel stay

Posted Mar 24, 2014
It was an average hotel, nothing special, but not horrible. A little pricey for what we got, but it worked. Hotel staff was very friendly, parking was scarce for 3 floors worth of rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Disappointed

Posted Mar 4, 2014
The shower water was beyond freezing. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. There was a bug on one of the beds. The breakfast was average. Overall the room was fair. There was nothing exclusive nor special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dog Lover from Florida

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is hard to find a hotel that will take a Great Dane and not charge a fortune. This one was clean, reasonably priced and comfortable. It met all my needs.