Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Excellent location, but pet policy has changed

Posted Jul 6, 2014
The room is ok. It is somewhat tight and dingy looking. The lobby looks like it was recently renovated and is very nice. The staff was accommodating. But, on the website and expedia site it stated the pet policy was a $200 refundable deposit. When I arrived he informed me that it is now. $50 non refundable fee. I think if you stay more than 2 nights that changes to $100.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2014 by Lauren, Hotel Management
Thank you Kat for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize for the incorrect information on the Expedia website regarding the pet fee but we will look into it immediately and ensure it is corrected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron from NC

Very comfortable

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient, quiet, close to shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ron from Buffalo, NY

comfortable

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was exactly what I needed for my business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Heather from Columbus, OH

Convenient

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price this was a great place to stay with our three kids. We had a two bedroom suite with a full kitchen, fireplace and pull out couch. We had three tv's so we could all watch our own shows and spread out! The interior is somewhat dated but was clean and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was incredible! Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas in the Carolina's

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff was excellent from the front desk to cook then housekeeping. We really enjoyed ourselves and will reco
Cons: Maybe breakfast on Christmas day. A little weak but I understood why.
Location: I love the area around the hotel. Great food and shopping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TomP from DC

Very comfortable, very nice

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Tucked away and off the highway, it was a great place to soothe after a long day driving. Sadly they were sold out of wine, but it was Christmas Day after all. The rooms are spacious, comfortable and the blinds kept the sun at bay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leon from Jacksonville fl.

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great price for a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ron from Hilliard OH

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was an all around positive expierence
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com