Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was ok

Posted Jun 27, 2014
The room was not real clean. We arrived at 1am and at 9am they were knocking on the door to clean the room. The shower looked dirty towels were very old
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ben from Ferrum,VA

Nice Hotel .

Posted May 28, 2014
No complaints exactly what it says.Rooms are nice and quiet.Its not to close nor too far away from charlotte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel staff

Posted Apr 12, 2014
the staff were axcellent especialy Mira,, freindly,helpful,just plain nice peoploe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's the best hotel I stayed so far in USA.

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Just terrific hotel, nice & well organized hotel, spacious room, friendly hotel staff, good breakfast (as the waffle is available). Reasonable room rate, and with late check out. Everything is perfect, I will strongly recommend this hotel and I definitely stay here for my future trips here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sherry from Pennsylvania

Quick Stay

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, convenient location, price
On the spur of the moment I needed a room close to Charlotte, NC for a job interview. I arrived late at night after driving all day, spent the night, and got back on the road. The hotel was perfect. Close to the interstate, clean, accommodating and priced reasonably. A light breakfast was included in the morning and I was on my way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juno from Toronto

Nice hotel close to I-77

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Nearby restaurant not expensive, nearby gas station with convenience store and big shopping areas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from Buffalo, NY

Not fancy, but everything we needed.

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Cons: Eggs and sausage for breakfast would make much difference.
Friendly staff was prepared for our arrival; quick efficient check-in. Clean rooms, not fancy, but all we needed. Would not hesitate to stay again or recommend for a friend. Breakfast included, but only basic food. Great price for such accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Quiet location. Nice free breakfast. Rooms are clean, large and even has a safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chris K from Toronto

Great stop over

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice clean room with friendly staff at a great rate. Would stay again.