Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dianafrom Savannah

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good quality for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JPfrom SC

Better than I expected

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good bargain for the price. Clean and we'll kept rooms, although a mini fridge would have been nice. The traffic around the area is frustrating but it's located very well overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John Brownfrom Summerville SC

Excellent

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

No Privacy

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Rooms were clean, staff was very friendly.
Cons: Better privacy
Location: Plenty of fast foods near by.
You could see into our room, the curtains did not close. We could see everyone that walked by. Our room was on the second floor and you could see into the room from the parking lot. It did not feel safe. This problem was in all the rooms.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariefrom Georgia

Plumbing Issues

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was something very wrong with this room. It stank like sewage, the wallpaper was peeling off in the bathroom and there was water leaking from under the toilet. We had to keep the door shut in the bathroom to be able to not get sick. We were desperate for sleep, otherwise we would have changed rooms and there was a no refund on this, so we couldn't go to another hotel :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MICHEL DELISLE

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
TRES BIEN
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robfrom Cleveland

Great deal for the price

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was surprisingly quiet and the breakfast was good, especially the eggs! Nothing was exceptional but you aren't paying for that. The wall paper is the bathrooms was starting to peel off and it looked like it could use some updates. My wife thought the bed was too soft but I slept well, only one night to break up a long trip.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Angryfrom Huntersville , NC

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for three nights. The middle night was not good. I had put out the Do Not Disturb sign and two house keepers tried to come in. The carpet near the sink was wet, I later suspected it was from the toilet, whi h was no working correctly. I'm not going to stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jessicafrom SC

Not so great ....

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was convenient to I 77 and there were some restaurants nearby which was the positive , but the hotel itself was not that great .. the beds were not comfortable , the internet was slow(when it was working ) .. the room we stayed in had an issue with the lock which front desk clerk said was being repaired at some point , but we were locked out of our room after several card key changes .. the shower was faulty and sprayed water all over the bathroom ,there was also mold in the shower ceiling and walls , the breakfast area was too small .. for what we paid I was not satisfied and will not return to this location
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Overall above Avg

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room. Close enough to Gas and a quick stop for food.