Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from duncansville, pa

Ashtray

Posted Aug 15, 2014
The room was clean but smelled like an ashtray. This was a non smoking room. Even the lobby smelled musty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Great for a stop on a road trip!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Clean hotel great location, lots of food and gas stations nearby, right off the highway. There wasn't really a place to walk dogs. Breakfast was cereal, waffles, yogurt, coffee. Not bad. I would stay there again ifI didn't have my dog with me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sufffolk, VA

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Great location. Close to I64. Several different restaurant options close by. Clean decent sized rooms. A swimming pool for the kids. Pet friendly, too
Cons: Expand the breakfast.
Location: Tons of good places to eat.
We stay at this hotel regularly on cross country trips. It's always a good experience no matter what time of year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very convenient to the highway and the mall

Posted Jul 27, 2014
We stayed only one night, but everything was fine. We'd recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IRB, Florida

Weekender

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Comfortable lobby with complimentary fresh popcorn, friendly staff, plenty of parking.
Cons: Could use some new carpet
Location: Hutington Mall exit of I-64 give plenty of opportunities for shopping, movies and dining, in fact Outback Steakhouse is just across the parking lot.
Great location, reasonable rates and excellent staff. Carpet could use an upgrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kate from Ohio

Convenient, inexpensive place to stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Very nice, helpful staff
Cons: AC and extraction fan in bathroom very noisy
Nice, comfortable place to stay for a good price. Pet friendly, which was important. Double beds a little small but OK. Nice breakfast and very helpful and sensible/practical staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

visit was restful and comfortable. Thanks

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Quality was consistent throughout the Best Western chain. Thanks.
Cons: nothing
Location: Good restaurants and information on things to do.
We had been on the road for some time and the room was a respite. Thank you very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fred Blake from The Villages, Fl

Convient to activities

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pleased with the hotel It is conveniently located. It is clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheryl from southeastern OH

No problems

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: It was close to the mall. The staff was very courteous and the rooms were clean.
Cons: The only thing that could be improved is maybe a better breakfast. I can't find anything bad to say otherwise.
Location: Nice shopping mall and movie theatre very close and we took advantage of both. Also plenty of restaurants.
We arrived at the hotel to an amazing front desk staff, ( two young ladies) who were extremely kind an efficient. We booked online so everything was ready for us. The only issue I had was the blow dryer in my room quit working but that was quickly and very apologetically taken care of. I'm not one to have fancy but definitely clean, as it was. We will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com