Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Comfortable

Posted Nov 26, 2014
We were pleased with this hotel. Only thing needed was for the pool decking to be cleaned, food and hair debris. Staff was extremely nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2014 by Marcy, Hotel Management
Thank you grandparents for informing us, we will look into this issue. Hope that you plan to return soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greenbay, WI

Friendly & Clean

Posted Nov 15, 2014
I stayed at this hotel, checked out to catch a flight. On my way to the airport I was in a car accident. This hotel picked me up from the hospital, took me to get my medicine, and then drove me to the airport the next day to catch a flight. Wonderful nice generous people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Marcy, Hotel Management
Thank you Karen, we appreciate your fantastic 5 star review. We are so happy we were able to assist you while staying with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurie

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2014 by Marcy, Hotel Management
Thank you for a wonderful 5 star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice, friendly staff, and coffee on hand. very clean rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2014 by Marcy, Hotel Management
Thank you for great 5 star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. I'd go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2014 by Marcy, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great 5 star review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Close to mall and good restaurants

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleased with all aspects of my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2014 by Marcy, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 4 star review. We appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Loriefrom Chicago

Great hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and staff made for a wonderful experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Marcy, Hotel Management
Thanks Lorie, we appreciate your great 5 star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ajfrom Tn

Hi barboursville

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is one of the best hotels I have stayed in a few years. It is highly maintained and very helpful and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2014 by Marcy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review Aj! We appreciate your kind words regarding our property and our staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

it worked

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, and the service was great. Breakfast was good but not great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2014 by Marcy, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 4 star review, hope you'll stay again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2014 by Marcy, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 star review!