Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Close to interstate
Fine hotel to stay at as we were just passing through. Nice staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: price
it was a nice two star hotel. beeakfast not so good. room clean it is a just two star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA

A place to stay in Huntington WV

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: What stood out for me was the comfortable bed and the well stocked breakfast bar.
Cons: The yellow exterior paint surprised me. I much prefer Quality Inn green. In addition, the room was a bit cramped. If possible I'd enlarge the room.
Location: Huntington has all the places of interest of a typical WV city. Mountains rise up on either side of the valley and streams and rivers abound.
Friendly, efficient staff and a well appointed, well equipped room are just two of the advantages of this accommodation. It is within 2 miles of the interstate and access to the inn is very easy from the road. Eggs, sausage and waffles are part of the typical breakfast fare served here. My stay proved to be pleasant and enjoyable. I'd stay here again if I were traveling to Huntington WV again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean room. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. We had an event at Big Sandy Arena and the drive to arena was maybe 10 minutes. Hotel is on a busy road, but we could not hear the traffic while in the room and had no trouble pulling onto the roadway. My bumper hitched scraped while pulling into the driveway, so if you are riding low, you need to pull in slowly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Delbarton

overnight

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, the only complaint I would have is trying to get in and out onto the main road. It's on a busy stretch of town. But overall the hotel was nice and clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Quick overnight

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Stopped overnight on a road trip. Ok for just 1 night. Room was just ok but served the purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Gettysburg, PA

Easy access to parkway and convenient to things.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Parked close to room; great breakfast.
Location: Plenty of stores and food service nearby.
We enjoyed the quiet pleasant atmosphere, good service, and fine comfortable room..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ben from Johnstown

Well done

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was great. Staff very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by laurie from Berlin md

Big sandy rv and boat show

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice