Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Night in ??

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Clean bed
Location: Bad location. Nothing to do but drive around it.
Stay was ok if you need a bed to sleep in and a shower to get clean. Staff friendly. A little scary area. Not to say I would not recommend it, but I would stay there if I had to get some sleep and move on.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Fleabag motel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
I arrived and the HVAC unit did not work. The circuit breaker was tripped and had to be reset at the breaker box. The fridge smelled like spoiled milk. One light was physically broken but still turned on. The bed felt like a box spring more than a mattress.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by corina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a clean hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Very dirty..beds are very unvofortable. The whole place smelled so bad
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Never staying again

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for two nights and both nights the bed linens and blankets had cigarette burn holes in them, in a supposedly non-smoking room. The bathroom could definitely have been cleaner with rust spots on the floor from where the sink leaked. And when I tried to get into my room the second night after a long day of work, my room key had deactivated and I had to get a new one. Will definitely never stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Dec 11, 2014
The staff didn't speak English, was sleeping when I went to check out. The treadmill was unusable. My first room shower didbt work and I had to move. The doors to the halls don't lock. And the bed is rock hard!!! Major sketch. It's not worth the money.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by merryfrom Huntington

don't waste your money

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you want to go to hotel, do not go to Rodeway Inn, i felt i should have get a refund. The room of this hotel is very old everything needs to be replace. I woke up in the morning the bathroom flooded with water even the tub water was coming out from the drainage. Their services is horrible.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I walked into the room, I was overcome by the smell of smoke. It was obvious that someone had been smoking in this "non-smoking" room. The hotel window was wide open, assuming that was to air out smoke smell. All the electronics had been unplugged, including the cable box, which took 10 minutes to boot up. The table next to the tv was sticky and you could tell it had been wiped down, but just spread the mess, not actually cleaned up. There was cigarette ashes on the bathroom counter. The chain lock had been kicked in, as the door frame was cracked in half and the chain was barley holding on. A 10-year old could have broken down the door. There was also a 1 inch gap between the top of the door and the door frame. All around the outside common areas of the hotel, there was furniture from the rooms stacked up. Not sure if it was new or old stuff, but hopefully it was the old stuff. You couldn't pay me to stay at this hotel again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Perfect place for an authentic Halloween experienc

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awful place.. not good even if you really don't have anywhere else to go. The management is corteous but the look of the hotel is super outdated and dirty. The room carpeting was stained and suspicious.. don't dare walking barefoot. My bed sheets had yellow stains!!! AAAH! Terrible Terrible! Very noisy room.. I could hear the TVs from all the rooms around me, plus the stomping of people in the corridor, the the room above. The look of the window-door was broken.. so technically anybody could enter my room from the yard. I complayned about my stay, and they said that they where going through renovation.. yeah right! I left during the night, and preferred to spend the night at the airport. Around 10-11 pm, the hotel transformed in a hourly motel.. huge traffic of random couples, or suspicious individuals.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by nobodyfrom nobody

horrible

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will never stay in that hotel again